English
$ United States Dollar USD

All Categories

0

Average Rating:

5 (55 Reviews)

By Sophie Truong - May 23, 2016

I ordered this dress for my wedding. It fits perfectly, awesome works on the laces and beadings. I requesed some changes in the dress: add 3/4 sleeve, and shorten the train. The sale representative said the distance from heels to train is about 40cm, I asked to make it 30cm. 
I was a bit worried when ordering online, especially when I dont have a professional taylor to help with measuring. However, the dress came more than I expected. It is so elegant, makes me look slimmer and taller (I am 1m59). 
For the waist, I used the mearuement which is half inch smaller than my real size, but the dress came still a little loose at the waist (cause lost some weight, and my belly got smaller) . Also take extra care when you measure your height (for the dress length), cause my dress is about 1 cm shorter than my prefer ( front of the dress), but its not a big deal, I just have to wear shorter shoes. And on the birght side, the dress just touch the floor, which makes it easier for me to move around. 
The sale representative was very helpful, super fast in replying my emails.
I love my dress, and definitely reccommend this website and this dress specifically to everyone. 
Send me email to  [email protected] if you want to have more pictures and info of the dress. 

By pretty bride - Oct 10, 2014

my gorgeous lace dress

By Joyce - Jul 26, 2016

I ordered this dress for my daughter for her wedding and it was everything the picture showed and described. The material was very high quality and the dress arrived very quickly. Comunication was excellent and the presentation was very good. Would definitely recommend and will be shopping here again.

By jt - Jul 14, 2016

We were hesitant to order based on some reviews. However I must say I received my wedding dress, and it is exactly as the picture. So BEAUTIFUL!! I can’t wait to wear this dress for my wedding. Thank you so much.

By monika.noren - Jun 26, 2016

I am writing, because I just had to share that I would found the dress of my dreams online. I almost cried; it was a magical experience. I was so happy. I appreciate all your hard work.

By lilian - Jun 05, 2016

My sister told me about Dressilyme months ago, but I ignored her. I was totally set to buy my dress from my local bridal boutique until she sent me a picture of the Dress. It looked similar to my dream gown, but was sooooo much CHEAPER. I saved so much money with this dress. That really makes me happy.

By Daniela Pesci - May 10, 2016

Absolutely beautiful. It fits so well and it's very flattering to curvier ladies! !  Exactly as described, beautifully made and excellent quality. I couldn't ask for more and really love it.

By anasilvia3006 - May 09, 2016

I am very satisfied with my order. My dress is beautiful and fits perfect. My shoes fit comfy but there was a slight problem with one of my shoes but nothing major.. Order time and delivery was faster than I expected. Love the site I will be ordering from this site in the future... CAN'T WAIT FOR MY WEDDING DAY TO PUT ON MY DRESS... THANKS

By Sandy - Mar 02, 2016

I know when I was looking for a dress here, the reviews that I read, especially the ones with the pictures, made me feel more secure about my decision to buy a dress here. I will be getting married in July and it's a second marriage for the both of us. I was looking for a mermaid dress and this dress had everything I wanted in it at a reasonable price. And, trust me, I looked everywhere online for ideas and possibilities. I work full time and don't have time to shop around in person. I'm 5 f. 8 inches tall and wear anything between 6, 8 and 10 US size depending on the brand. I decided to go with 8 when ordering and not to bother with individual measurements because I fit pretty well in conventionally made clothes.but I would suggest to really well read their size guide and see how it fits you. I got my dress yesterday, it came fairly quickly. It is a perfect dress for me. The fit is great, the skirt is very beautiful, just how I wanted. I am wondering if I'll be too hot in it in July but almost all wedding dresses are synthetic anyway.It is a bit tight in the shoulder area but not too much. I may decide to alter it a bit or not. Anyway. I don't want to post my picture in it before wedding but may return later to do that.

By pau - Aug 24, 2015

hola buen dia disculpe quisiera compar este vestido ya tengo las medidas solo que las tengo en centimetros lo puedo enviar asi?

By Tessa - Aug 03, 2015

Oh my God! i saw a pic of this dress and loved it, i then checked the customer reviews and they were so positive. It also helped that some customers posted pics. The dress fits me perfectly, and its of such quality. I just received it yesterday and i am still overwhelmed with joy. It took only 24 days to reach my country! I will only share pics after the wedding, Cant wait!

By walt2mel - Jul 16, 2015

Buy in Dressilyme is fantastic, world-class products, quality and safety ... Super recommend .. I bought several dresses and I was impressed by the quality of the dresses, the time between is estimated by the same site, does not come before or after just be patient and you'll see it was worth it ...This dress is prepared for my wedding. It is perfect and it looks as same as the pictures. I was so satisfied.

By kirstyy - Jul 12, 2015

Bought the dress for my coming wedding. It arrived earlier than promised and I was happy with that. The dress is just same as the pictures. But the client photos are easily accessible, which really helps in selecting my choices!! I was so satisfied with this dress. It fits me wonderfully and it is exactly same as the pictures. The details is so marvelous. Good buy!!!

By debsu1 - Jun 24, 2015

Bought this dress based on the reviews and there are pictures posted by ohther customers. The dress looks gorgeous on them. I received the dress on time and it was in excellent condition. The dress is delicated made, especially the lace appliques.  And then, the dress fits me snugly and comfortable and it show my curves very well. The length of the dress is just right for me and it looks elegant on me. I love it so much!

By sfnj - May 26, 2015

This website has a HUGE selection of wedding dress, occasion dress and jewelry. The reviews help me made the order. It turns out the dress is exactly same as the describled and the pictures.  It is true to size and fits me  like a glove. The lace appliques work is absolutely exquisite and amazing.

By SHARON POWELL - May 15, 2015

The dresses offered by dressilyme are of the latest trend and fashion and reasonably-priced. This dress looks more beautiful than the pictures and it  looks more expensive than it is . I was very satisfied with the item. I will still visit their website every now and then to look for other dresses  for myself and would recommend this site to everyone.

By Luna - Apr 23, 2015

I ordered the dress based on the reviews which were favorable. Dress arrived quickly. Appreciated the accurate size chart to use when ordering. It looks elegant and fraceful on me and show my curves. Pictures were very good to show actual product. I LOVE it!

By natalia - Apr 21, 2015

My Dress is just like this picture shows!

I order a bigger size, but it fits perfectly! Just some changes....

I order priority and it arives on time, just 40 days (im from BrasiL)

Special thanks to Anna (costumer care), you are very kind !

Thanks a lot!

By Butterfly "AnneMarie" - Apr 15, 2015

This dress arrived on time and is just like the picture shows. Once you hold it in your hands and look at all the wonderful details and the lovely fabric it is made of, you will fall in love with it. I am 5' 6" and weigh 145 lbs, with curvy hips and bust. This dress fits beautifully and is so comfortable to wear. I love and the fit is great.

By cat - Apr 07, 2015

After reading many reviews and checking so many websites, i decided to get my wedding dress here. What a nice surprise. The material is beautiful and the quality is just as nice as you get in a shop. I just have to make a slight alteration to fit, but apart from that the measurements were great.

I would recommend ordering from here. I can't wait to wear it :)

By nathaly colocho - Mar 12, 2015

I love this dress, and I would buy it , but I have to add more shine on the lace , not so much just a little more .
Besides giving more volume in the leg .

A where I can buy these changes?

By Vanessa - Feb 26, 2015

como puedo ordenar un vestido? y si tiene un precio extra por envio?

By Zacarias - Feb 18, 2015

This dress saved my wedding. Gorgeous and flowing, this dress is of great quality fabric and photographs really well! Highly recommended. And Dressilyme is just the best to order from!

By Sho.osh - Jan 08, 2015

great sit and great customer service and wonderful dresses . Iam old customer on this website and antill now they are the best and now 
My friends ask me to pay for them.
Thanks 

By Lenin K - Dec 21, 2014

This dress is amazing beautiful love it :) am so happy i give it a 5 stars i recommend it to any bride :))

By Ruth R - Dec 14, 2014

Dressilyme, could you please send me a picture of the fabric you use you custum this dress, the lace and the applications for the embroidery. I am ver interested in ordering this dress,

By Astrid Cabello - Dec 07, 2014

Hola, soy de Lima Perú, quisiera saber si es que hacen envios a Perú? o a que parte de Estados unidos hacen envios?. Yo tengo familia en los angeles california y yo quisiera saber a que partes de california hacen envíos. 


Hi, I'm from Lima Perú, i would like to know if you ship to perú or what place of united states?. I have family in Los Angeles California so i'd like to know which part of california make shipments?

By Bailey - Dec 06, 2014

It fits great & looks good on me, should look right for my wedding. I love the look and quality very much.

By Michelle Lww - Nov 24, 2014

Super fast shipping!!! I ordered my dress in white for our Church wedding and it's so beautiful and prefect for our event. I can't wait to wear it. Great design, great quality and looks amazing on!

By Mercedes Mo - Nov 15, 2014

Excellent service arrived on time and fits perfectly, really pleased with the dress and bag couldn't have been better if it was made to measure love it

By Megan Marie - Nov 07, 2014

I love this dress its beautiful,It was delivered quite quickly earlier than expected and it was great to track it. I'm really happy and its easier to take it in than to let it out.

By Donna Cosky - Nov 01, 2014

I've received my dress today and it was worth to wait. The dress is absolutely stunning!it fits me perfectly. I'm really happy with my purchase.Really recommend shopping here

By Britanny - Oct 21, 2014

Dress arrived slightly wrinkled but is absolutely perfect! Amazing value.. will definitely be recommending this site to everyone!

By Von Meyer - Oct 13, 2014

This dress is perfect. Exactly like the picture. I ordered my size and it fit like a glove. This is my second time ordering from here. I have been telling all my friends about the site.It is definitely worth it!!!!

By Metallics - Jul 31, 2014

I have to admit i was a little concerned about it but when it arrived i was shocked. it is absolutely beautiful. the lace and beading is amazing. my only complaint is its a little too long but thats not really a deal breaker. i cannot wait to wear this wedding dress!

By lay - Aug 26, 2014

Great site and great  customer service..
i received my dress in 25 days exactly like the picture posted on the website.

but would like to add that the size wasn't as per the exact measurements i took! maybe it was my mistake in taking the measurements !..
anyway thank you! :) 

By Diane Middle - Aug 18, 2014

Received this dress today and I can’t wait to try it on. Its color is as shown in the picture. I was really impressed with quality and modern touch of the dress. What’s more, the customer service here is extremely helpful, nice deal !

By Nads - Aug 12, 2014

Oh my god!! This dress is just stunningly beautiful.  I had it custom made but would still need a few alterations around the waist. However I am very pleased with the detailing on the dress. I would definitely recommend buying from Dressilyme. The customer service was on point as well. 

By Bill Greece - Aug 08, 2014

Love my wedding dress. Thank you for such great dress!It fits perfect and arrived quickly. First time buying a dress on line, will definitely buy from here again.

By Ami Doshi - May 26, 2014

I am very happy with the quality and service of Dressilyme! The dress is so soft, it looks lovely. The back is beautiful, what with it being lace up like a corset! Timeless beauty in this dress! I would recommend this to ALL of my friends and family members who decide to get married. It's like being Cinderella. Thank you so much! I will be sure to buy from Dressilyme again for my future formal needs!

By LILO - Jul 26, 2014

Good customer service fast delivery. Dress is beautiful but it needs more stones on the lace. And should have more textile layers around legs

By Beverly MC - Jul 25, 2014

It runs true to size,My sister wore it to her wedding and she looked wonderful. The colour is as is on the photo. She got lots of wonderful comments. It's quite flattering especially for women with curves.

By Natyta - Jun 25, 2014

Hola me intereso este vestido me gustaría saber si ha Chile hay entregas, en cuanto quedaría el vestido en pesos chilenos y cuanto cobran por el envió aparte del valor del vestido  

By Tahani - Jun 22, 2014

Alluring Tulle & Satin Bateau Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress
Hi excuse me I just wanna ask if I order that dresse how long is take to have it ,, and can I get it 7 July -2014 or befor ... Thank you ^^

By Poonam - May 26, 2014

Hi, i am looking to purchase this dress - wondering if anyone has any pics i could see of the dress up close they could email to me? thanks

By Amy Eagle - May 24, 2014

Beautiful dress! Dressilyme replied on the email when I had a question in a quick and professional manner and was able to provide information about the transaction at once. In addition I think that if you are looking for something of a good quality and reasonably priced this dress is your choice.Thanks Dressilyme.

By yosi - May 21, 2014

Hola por favor me podria enviar fotos a mi correo con el vestido termino,se lo agradecería. saludos
  [email protected]

By Nathi - May 20, 2014

hello, I would like to know if indulged in Brazil, Goiânia, and the cost of shipping, you guys send to the home or have to retire somewhere

By LizRo - May 09, 2014

Could you please send me a picture of this dress please? my email is [email protected]

By Sogdiana - May 07, 2014

karlasaldana is it possible to get the photo of the dress when you were wearing it to see how it looks on body? :)

By karlasaldana - Apr 28, 2014

i've fell in love with this dress i got it in 15 business days.... it's lovely like any other gown boutique. Great site. Here is a picture of it.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/96ir5ajha3ioo3n/IMG_20140315_215307.jpg

By camellia - Apr 17, 2014

please announce me when this dress is on sale , thx

By kaella - Feb 17, 2014

Lay i would want you send me pics privately k a e l l a g r l @  m s n . com

By kaella - Feb 17, 2014

Lay i would want you send me pics privately k a e l l a g r l @  m s n . com

By layalrabih - Dec 26, 2013

hi i usually wear Medium size clothes, some times 6 and sometimes 8 depends on clothes companies measures. And when i took my measures to order this dress i found out that my size is between 8 and 10 as per your size guide.
Please arrange to advise what size should i order for this dress?