English
$ United States Dollar USD

All Categories

0

Average Rating:

5 (29 Reviews)

By catia - Apr 10, 2016

Dressilyme.com is just awesome for all fashion lovers. Consumers get it just a perfect one stop zone for their entire yearly shopping! Can you just believe that they offered up to 70% off! So hurry up and buy some products quickly. I am so happy to write a review for dressilyme.com. Their customer care always in bright smile. No issue of their products so far. I got perfect color and quality. Dressilyme.com just rocks with thousands of regular consumers monthly.

By Laura - Mar 16, 2016

Nice dress! This knee-length dress is perfect for me. The fabric is soft and it is so comfortable to wear. It is really cheap and worth for the cost. I will buy more things.

By Crystal07 - Jun 20, 2015

This is a great site that I plan from buying from again. I love the design, the style the diversity and accessibility. This dress is perfect for the simple wedding ceremony, and it is great for the honeymoon. The only bad thing I found was shipping time, but I can't blame them since I'm all the way across the world, if you are in Europe and Asia you will get your shipment quicker. Thank you!

By DawnO16 - May 26, 2015

Bought the dress for my outdoors wedding reception, which is simple. The dress is perfect for my reception. It is simple and elegant; comfortable to wear. The service and support of the website are also on a high level. I would definitely buy goods from Dressilyme again.

By nikibook251 - May 18, 2015

Bought the dress for my outdoors wedding reception. The dress is  low-profile and suitable to my simple reception. The dress looks charming and graceful and it fits me perfectly. It is just hits my knees and the skirt is waveing when you move. I love the feeling.

By stanalet - May 15, 2015

This dress, I bought for a wedding, not mine. Althought the descripion says it is a wedding dress, I just love the style and I think it is uitable to many occasions. I'm very pleased to have discovered this website and keep on adding items to my favourites, planning on buying them later. I recommend it to you if you ever hesitate.

By Judy D. - May 11, 2015

The dress is of good quality and the price is great. I bought it for our honeymoon. The dress is perfect for the trip. The lace looks beautiful and the length is perfect forme. Thank you!! However, the shipping is a bit late. It took more than 3 weeks to arrive.

By Wen "Wendy Hilger" - May 01, 2015

I have lost weight. I am 5'2" and 139. I have trouble with long version dresses because I am short. This dress is perfect for me. Everything is as it's supposed to be and I was very pleased with my purchases and some of the shipping was smooth and faster than expected to arrive Bulgaria.

By Rachel Flam - Apr 22, 2015

Not bought it for a wedding, just love the style of the dress. The dress can be dresses up and down, all depend on my accessories. The length and the size is perfect for me, and comfy to wear. Easy to care, just handwash and hang to dry. Very happy with my purchase! !!

By Cheryl Rock - Apr 14, 2015

This is my new favorite dress.  It is wonderful as a casual outfit and can be dressed up for a special occasion or date, It is wonderfully well constructed and the lace is much more lovely than you can tell in the photos. I will be getting this in more colors.  Can't wait for summer days.

By Patti Stueck - Apr 04, 2015

Very elegant and comfortable dress. Can be dress up and down. However, I got size 10 and  the top was tight. But I really love it so I just ordered the Dk. SkyBlue version and this time getting the size 12, just for the extra room in the chest area.  It is really a pretty dress and I can't wait to see the blue version.

By Joseph Dramko "regular dad" - Apr 03, 2015

ABSOLUTELY the most feminine dress I have ever owned. I am 5'6", 130 lbs. and the large fit perfect. I will definately hand wash this dress and line dry so as not to destroy the loveliness of it. I would ordered another maybe in purple and may be ordering the red for my daughter.

By Baal-berith - Jan 26, 2015

I'm a size 14 and the 14 fit perfectly. I'm looking forward to wearing it at my wedding. It is very pretty and I regret so much I hadn't bought it earlier so that I can wear it to take wedding photos.

By Slavena Kaley - Nov 15, 2014

Beautiful  wedding dress looks just as excellent as it did on the website. Detail and quality of the dress are excellent, perfect.

By Lindsey - Nov 08, 2014

dress looks exactly like on website. good quality for value. fit is perfect and no adjustment fitting will be needed,absolutely  satisfied.

By Alicia - Nov 02, 2014

Loved this dress, with a few alterations it fit wonderfully. Delivery was quick. Was wonderful for dancing in.Lots of compliments and comments on how people said it looked like the funny face dress.

By Johnna Cocca - Nov 02, 2014

This dress exceeded my expectations. I was leary about ordering from a company that I had not previously used, however this dress is great. Very well made.

By Miracle Carpenter - Jul 24, 2014

I absolutely LOVE this dress! I am so excited to wear this dress (in white) to the after-party of my wedding reception coming up in March! I love how fun it is and it is not as short as it looks in the picture, It's frilly and fun, and perfect for a party or school dance.I fully recommend this dress and the seller! Great transaction!

By tanuska - Jun 16, 2014

today I received my dress, beautiful as a picture, fit well thank for ur great job :D

By Sandy - Jun 09, 2014

I just received my dress ! So excited. The dress is more beatiful than I expected. I recommended this website to all my friends ! Thank you DressilyMe !

By Kethleen K - Jun 04, 2014

I like the dress. It is beautyful and well done. It came earlier than I was expected. I recommended to a family bembers and friends. Thanks again.

By Gabrielle El - May 26, 2014

This was my first time purchasing something this important online, and I am very pleased with the product as well as the customer service. My dress was delivered very soon after I ordered it and looked just like the picture and the quality was better than I expected. I would buy from Dressilyme again! Thank you soooo much!!

By Cherie - May 20, 2014

I would have given the dress 5 stars, but it seems that the loop for the hook in the back of the dress was missing.  Other than that the dress fit perfectly. I received the dress faster than I thought.  Very easy to work with.

By Alice Bergmann - May 20, 2014

I received my dress yesterday! I have to admit I was so nervous about ordering my wedding dress online....IM SO HAPPY WITH IT! Fits great and flawless! I love it! Thank you so much!

By tanuska - May 19, 2014

hi, do you have pictures of this dress already made??


thank u

By Stacy Cutt - May 17, 2014

This was the most fabulous wedding dress I chose. Everyone loves it. It fits me exactly the way my measurement I sent.  All my guest's at the reception we're surprised how beautiful my gown was when I wore it..

By Luke sabstine - May 14, 2014

The dress is perfect, it looks exactly like the picture in color and details and I also got my dress within the expected time !!! I'm a Very Happy Bride

By DressilyMe - May 09, 2014

Dear Dani988, we can tailor this dress into full length, please kindly send inquiry to [email protected] to consult to more to get the new quotation for this dress. Thanks. Sincerely, DressilyMe

By Dani988 - May 08, 2014

Hello, i realy like this dress but i was wondering if you could make it full length and how much more it would cost. thank you