English
$ United States Dollar USD

0

Average Rating:

5 (8 Reviews)

By Anne - Jun 06, 2016

I love all the dresses here and am from Ghana. Please i would like to be an agent of the dresses in my area. so how can i help and you help me. thank you.

By Bee - Apr 18, 2017

It is a very high quality beautiful dress, I love it. The only issue is it is so puffy immediately under its waist. I took some photos for my sister but it didn't let me to upload more than one! she is going to buy one in dark blue. I wish I could give it 4.5 stars.

By shon2one5 - Dec 17, 2016

My dress arrived sooner than I'd expected and the Lava color was awesome! I love it! With the size I chose, the top part of the dress was too big and I've had to have it altered. I found some peep toe heels in the same color that go perfectly with my dress. I am pleasantly surprised and will be ordering from this site in the future. All eyes will be on me for the ball! ! Mission accomplished! !

By Sana - Oct 16, 2016

Its an amazing dress!!! I ordered it in the color "cornflower" and its actually WOW! So elegant and Vintage. I have also weared an facinator and pearl chain. Everyone was starring at me. It was on the shoulders a bit lose but i could fixed it. 

Thank u!

By Minerva - Sep 27, 2016

This is really a besutiful dress! I've showed this dress to my friends and they really love it. Thank you

By Singamajig123 - Jul 01, 2016

Wonderful dress. Good quality. For the size of length and waist, it is fitted for me. I need to say appreciate to you. When will I get the other two dresses?  Can't wait to see them.

By jaseen - Jun 21, 2016

Will not disappoint! Arrived in a timely manner. Beautiful dress. Thanks.

By Tasha - May 26, 2016

Beautifully made. Perfect timing. I am very impressed with both the product and the service. Thank you.