English
$ United States Dollar USD

0

Average Rating:

5 (8 Reviews)

By Cecilia - Apr 24, 2017

Me compré este vestido en color champagne.Es hermoso ,me quedó  impecable!!estoy encantada 

By Genie - Nov 19, 2015

I bought this dress, the model is cute, but the color of stretch satin inside was not what I expected. I chose the color 34 champang, but I get pink. Then the gray lace outside,  does not look. I recommend that if you're buying the stretch satin inside select 41 silver.

By MDF - Oct 05, 2015

Dress is gorgeous, and packaged very well.  However, not quite as pictured.  It has a good weight to it, and the lace is good quality, but there were places where the lace was not properly seamed, so it had slight bunching in the satin on the bodice and I'm worried that it will easily snag.  The lace at the bottom of the gown was not seamed at all, just raw cut- which again I can fix but shouldn't have to.  Also my dress did not have the buttons down the back and that was a feature that I really liked.  Lastly, the bust and top of bodice were not true to size- I'll have to get it altered because it is too big and the sleeves are not off the shoulder, they are more of a capped sleeve.  If I take up the shoulder then the neck line will be way to high, I may actually have to have them take the sleeves off and make it a strapless.  Too late for me to exchange because its for a military ball coming up soon.  I don't mind having to get alterations because the dress is so inexpensive, but I am disappointed about the lack of buttons and how the lace was pieced together in places.  

By Michelle - Jun 03, 2015

el vestido es hermoso, gran atención a los detalles, espectacular, buenos material y excelente horma.

gracias Dressilyme. 

By Donna "Shoe Lover" - Apr 27, 2015

This dress looks amazing. I wish I could answer your many requests for an "honest" review. I can only go on "looks" being the item was purchased as a gift for someone else.  I appreciate the time and concern you have for my satisfaction. All customers should know that the item "looks" prettier in person :)

By Emily - Apr 22, 2015

The dress is made of lace outsite, the lace appliques is delicate and feels smooth.The color(ivory) looks elegant and graceful on my age (I am 59 years old). The dress make me feel I was in my forties.  Did I mention that I love this dress? Got quite a few compliments on it. Very comfortable and great quality! I will defintily order again.  Thanks.

By Anne-Marie - Apr 14, 2015

I bought this for my mom. This is a very flattering dress if you have some curves on you. The dress fits my mom perfectly and the length is just right, hits her ankles. Not too long nor short. The zipper is smooth to close or open. We both love it very much. would buy it in another color as well.

By RFA "RFA" - Mar 31, 2015

This dress is slim fit, true to size, and very well made. The silver color is gorgeous.  I love the look of the dress, this is an elegant and graceful dress with pretty details. It has a flattering fit.  Be careful and to not snag the lace, though.