English
$ United States Dollar USD

0

Average Rating:

5 (8 Reviews)

By ber6680 - Dec 17, 2016

Quality is great. Nice weight to it. Just make sure you get correct measurements. As mine is off a bit. But worth it

By t a groff - Apr 02, 2016

I have learned one lesson, "Shop ahead of time". Have you ever felt the confusion when the dress you are to put on to a prom party arrives a day before the prom? My prom party was on 25th. I ordered late here and chose expedited shipping. I was losing hope and was confused. On 24th middle morning, I had made up my mind to go and rent a dress. I crushed on the mail man at the gate. The dress had arrived!! Thank God it fitted and was classic. It was a relieve seeing it well designed. Had it not arrived it would have been my mistake coz I ordered it on 12th.

By Amy M - Sep 22, 2016

amazing dress and work.it looked just like i thought it would.

By anon - Aug 18, 2016

It was a great buy, both in price and product. I am very pleased!

By KWelden - Jul 20, 2016

GOOD WORK, MORE ATTENTION SHOULD BE GIVEN TO QUALITY CONTROL, BUT OVERALL GOOD DRESS, I LIKE IT.

By buzzing B - Jun 25, 2016

Just order this dress, and I'm sure it will fit stunningly just like all the others i have purchased from this company before!!!

By Jophen - May 04, 2016

Some cheap dresses here come with a quality that keeps me wondering whether the company made any profit. I mean the two dresses were high quality yet cheaper than I had imagined. Anyway just giving this 5 star review to appreciate the discount, fast shipping and high quality of the design.

By Kirsten - Apr 15, 2016

I am a regular customer. Always coming back for my favorite dresses. Dressilyme is an interesting site with tons of choice. They also have remarkable Great customer service and Fast Shipping!