English
$ United States Dollar USD

0

Average Rating:

5 (24 Reviews)

By Jocelyn - Mar 27, 2017

Can I see a picture please! 

By Anabel - Mar 11, 2017

Hola yo soy de Argentina, para el 8 de abril estaría listo? Ósea para el 8 de abril podría llegar a Argentina ?

By Roxana - Mar 07, 2017

hey, anyone can put a real picture of this dress pattern, thank you

By adibu - Jan 04, 2017

Is it shorts under the dress??? Can I purchase a shawl of the same color? Thanks

By Arianne - Nov 23, 2016

I ordered this dress in silver and its gorgeous! very well made and if anyone is wondering, it looks identical to the photo.. something to note was that is a bit small , just something to be aware of that this dress may be a small make.It came earlier than expected.

By gia - Nov 21, 2016

This dress was made absolutly 100% perfect.. I was voted best dressed and recieved compliments all night long.. I felt stunning in it!! The size and length was perfect!! Fast shipping. I am very impressed and xtremly happy ..thankyou

By love117s - Nov 17, 2016

Came earlier than expected. Looks exactly like on the pictures on the website. Good quality and fits perfectly

By AnnaRyan - Nov 16, 2016

I was super hesitant to buy this dress. The quality is really good! The dress looks exactly as it does in the photos well, it will look exactly like the photos. I had mine made to my measurements, and it fits perfectly.

By ROSEANNAZ - Nov 14, 2016

This item came in a timely manner, and was so beautifully crafted. I just love the way it feels and hangs. although it is a little bit long( next time I might utilize the custom measurements.

By jneane - Nov 09, 2016

I got SOOO many compliments on this dress. The workmanship is impeccable. Like so many others on this site I, too, was a little skeptical about ordering an evening dress site unseen. But after reading all the reviews of other customers I decided to give it a try. And it turned out perfect!

By Suedeb - Nov 03, 2016

This piece is gorgeous and made of great materials. What a beautiful color and design.

By Valentin DAYAM - Nov 02, 2016

I just received it and it was very nice and it fitted my wife very well

By lumafouad - Nov 02, 2016

thank very nice and shipping was fast but i wished that the fabric was better but it's more than excellent for the price 
cheap price and good quality

By anniej - Nov 02, 2016

I'm soooo happy about this dress, it looks amazing and accurate. It fits me perfectly. It took a litte longer than expected, but anyways thank you DressilyMe!

By jayne_springer - Oct 28, 2016

I am totally impressed with this site, very professional from start to finish.  Customer service very prompt in dealing with queries. Quality of my dress is excellent. The only thing I would say (as stated by others), is that the dress was very long. But I must stress that the quality of the dress is beautiful and Customer services very, very helpful. Would definitely buy from them again.

By jayne_springer - Oct 28, 2016

I am totally impressed with this site, very professional from start to finish.  Customer service very prompt in dealing with queries. Quality of my dress is excellent. The only thing I would say (as stated by others), is that the dress was very long. But I must stress that the quality of the dress is beautiful and Customer services very, very helpful. Would definitely buy from them again.

By linda r - Oct 14, 2016

Wow!!I could not be any more obsessed and in love with this dress. It reached beyond my expectation , it was on time, my mom and I couldn't believe the quality of the dress and how cute it was packaged. The delivery box was not damaged in any way. I ordered it in silver.I can't wait to wear it!The split-Front hemline looks like gorgeous and sexy. THANK YOU Dressilyme!! I love you. Definitely recommending this website to my friends.

By reham - Sep 13, 2016

The dress is beautiful,the material is lovely and it really does look good on.The level of service was impeccable!The fit is perfect and the colour is beautiful.I will recommend the site and the dress.

By Kasia - Aug 04, 2016

The size and look of the dress was exactly how I wanted!! The dress took about 3 weeks to get here, but as I was tracking my order it took less than a week to actually make it to the US after it left the storehouse. This is a great website!!

By liby - Jun 07, 2016

Just like the picture but more beautiful than picture. Worth every penny spent. Now my Friday nights will definitely be hotter and better! All I need is that perfect shoes to complete my look. Thank You!!

By blairsbridal - Jun 03, 2016

Received the dress in good quality. It is as seen on website. I am very happy. Thank you very much.

By bella - May 29, 2016

Is it shorts under the dress or what is it?

By meg200418 - May 25, 2016

This long dress is very attractive and appealing. Its slim waist design put away your size and makes you look very sexy. I have bought it and I enjoyed the attention.

By NEWBRIDE77449 - May 06, 2016

I'm so in love with this dress! Very happy with the dress came exactly as describe would recommend this site to anyone.