English
$ United States Dollar USD

All Categories

0

Average Rating:

5 (96 Reviews)

By lalydelvalle - Jun 07, 2015

Well, I order this dress for my wedding and I had it on time, the waiting only last 21 days and finally arrived, and the dress was all I´m expected, I have to do some arrangements but not was major thing to do. I want to share with you some pictures from mi "big day"
Dressilyme thank you for making my dream come true!!!!! XOXOXO

By AriannaRose - Feb 15, 2016

I received my dress yesterday. No words can describe how happy I am and how PERFECT the dress is. This dress is soooo beautifully made down to the very last detail! It fit like a glove and NO alterations are needed! the splash of pink looks so elegant! the lace, details of the belt, the tulle, the satin everything is made to perfection and is exactly as described! I feel like a princess in this dress and cannot wait to wear it on the day. I also purchased a hoop skirt from Dressilyme and it adds to the dress and makes it look even more princessy. I asked for minor alterations and dressilyme happily complied. I asked for a deeper sweetheart neckline and also a train 1.5 metres long. they did everything exactly as asked. Shiny was my sales consultant and he was extremely quick to reply and very helpful. I will attach a few photos so you can see! I highly recommend this amazing company xxxx thank you dressilyme for making my dreams come true <3

By NoLo - Sep 08, 2015

Dress is beautifull - and good quality for this price! It fit me well, just minor changes had to me made. Looks good even if you are not model size! I loved it! Everybody loved it! Made my day perfect! Thanks dressilyme!

By lolo - Jun 09, 2015

from the back ..

By lolo - Jun 09, 2015

Here are some pics to help you in your decision.. The dress is more than Gorgeous !!
I have added some small touches to make the dress more charming and elegant..
1) The ribbon was removed from the back so the buttons appeared more. 
2) Many small and big Crystal Stones to make the dress more shinning.
3) Added to the tail Luxury silver lace

By lolo - Jun 08, 2015

Here are some pics to help you in your decision.. The dress is more than Gorgeous !!
I have added some small touches to make the dress more charming and elegant..
1) The ribbon was removed from the back so the buttons appeared more. 
2) Many small and big Crystal Stones to make the dress more shinning.
3) Added to the tail Luxury silver lace

By lolo - Jun 08, 2015

Here are some pics to help you in your decision.. The dress is more than Gorgeous !!
I have added some small touches to make the dress more charming and elegant..
1) The ribbon was removed from the back so the buttons appeared more. 
2) Many small and big Crystal Stones to make the dress more shinning.
3) Added to the tail Luxury silver lace

By lolo - Jun 08, 2015

Here are some pics to help you in your decision.. The dress is more than Gorgeous !!
I have added some small touches to make the dress more charming and elegant..
1) The ribbon was removed from the back so the buttons appeared more. 
2) Many small and big Crystal Stones to make the dress more shinning.
3) Added to the tail Luxury silver lace

By lolo - Feb 27, 2015

KarolManiata I ordered 82 white and the ribbon was white too (but later I removed it)

Mariam sry for the late reply. The ribbon I removed it from the back and the dress was more elegant. I attached some pics show the back side.

I wrote the comment here cuz I wasnt able to post it on the previous pics dunno why.

By lolo - Feb 24, 2015

Here are some pics of the dress :)

By M. - Apr 29, 2014

So my dress arrived. It's better than I thought it will be. The only thing that needs some changes is the jacket. But otherwise it's so perfect! 

By ronza - Mar 10, 2014

how i`ll get it 

By Carito - Jan 23, 2014

Hello everyone,

I have just received the pics of my dress, and I think they did a really good job! I has just asked for an imporvement on the jacket to make it more beautifurl, and the pink ribbon (sorry I dont know how it is called) it's a little bit pinkier than the one in te pic. 

I'm sharing one pic, once I get the imporvement on the jacket I'll let you know the final result. 

But the way, the have been very nice and fast,I ask for a custom dress and the reconfirm all the measurments with me, send me drawing on how to take the right measures and which extra measures would be helpful to do de perfect dress, they told me that it would take 40 to 50 days if I wanted pictures of the dress before sending, but it's been only 30 days since I make my order.

I'm very happy with my purchase, I just have to wait for the perfect jacket for them to send me my dress :)


By ivory rose - Jan 04, 2014

I GOT MY DRESS TODAY! i absolutely LOVE IT! actually i got two dresses from dressilyme.com! the first one is this dress and the other is style no. SOD46238 which i will do a separate review and post pictures on both! ok so i ordered this dress early december, and it is now dec 30 and i got the dress! my dress was customized to my size and so the tailoring and shipping was super quick! not only do the website representatives (the person helping me was milly) respond to my emails super quick, they also are very helpful and respectful and just amazingly nice! ok so back to the dress, the material is high quality, thick and feels/looks expensive! almost the same materials you would find with davids bridal or any other bridal store. trust me ive tried alot of wedding dresses and there was a few that had wayyy cheaper quality then my dress. this is actually a wedding dress you can be proud of and no one can tell it was priced at a lower cost!  i was scared to buy from a chinese company but after seeing all the post from customer reviews i felt at ease! the sash and beading is nicely done, the tulle is full, whimsical and the details of the dress is superb! the lace is place beautifully throughout and not just a few pieces, but many!  the train is long and i love that! the sizing is pretty good, the bust on mine is a little bigger but its still good. the fullness of the dress is pretty big but i want a massive ballgown that will take up space lol so i will wear a petticoat with my dress (buts thats just my liking) so all in all i would give this dress a 10/10! thanks so much dressilyme and milly! i hope these pictures help those girls who would want to buy the dress because you really should! im ony happy customer!

By ivory rose - Dec 30, 2013

more pictures guys! i forgot to mention a few things about my dress:

-i had  the sash be a longer length
-and the sweetheart to be more defined ( lower in the middle part)

hope this helps girls!

By FrankieCee - Jun 22, 2016

The customer service I received was fantastic and I would recommend Dressilyme to anyone getting married. Thank-you for making my dress a dream came true. Kind Regards. When I tried it on I wanted to cry because it's so beautiful. I also ordered another two dresses and they too are stunning.

By GESSICA - May 30, 2016

This ball gown wedding dress looked same like the picture showed in the display. My wedding jewels suited me when I wore it along with this ball gown wedding dress.

By Anne - Apr 29, 2016

I really love my wedding dress from dressilyme. I had held my wedding in April with my husband and the wedding was so successful. At that moment, I truly feel the special feeling, like in dreams, in fairy, as a little girl who dreams to be a princess and the dream come true suddenly. Thanks to dressilyme and I could buy such a beautiful wedding dress to attend my wedding. Though the shipping time was a little longer, the nice dress was worthy to wait for long time. I can't express my emotions. In all, thanks all people that love me so such. Thanks, dressilyme offers so wonderful wedding dress! Thanks all!

By jody - Apr 19, 2016

My fiancé and I knew it was going to be our wedding in no time. I had started the search for the right wedding dress earlier. I had resorted to a more expensive dress on Dressilyme. The dress looked so beautiful and at the first sight it got our attention. I can still see the name from my email after I had purchased. The dress was, “Charming Tulle & Satin A-line Sweetheart Raised Waistline Wedding Dress” after ordering and giving them all my body size measurements I was to wait for the dress for three weeks: 2 weeks tailoring and 5 days for shipping. As soon as the dress was shipped the fine workmanship amazed us. Anyway to cut the long story short, our wedding was really great. I am just a few weeks from the honeymoon and can’t stop looking at the pictures. Thanks dressilyme.

By befezoaal - Mar 10, 2016

I ordered my dress for my second wedding in October. The items were made according to my custom measurements. The detail is superb, fit is perfect, and quality of fabric is first rate. I am a professional seamstress and truly admire the craftsmanship and custom service I received. The items arrived in 3 weeks, even with some changes I made after the original order.Thank you dressilyme.

By Lisa - Feb 20, 2016

I was originally very hesitant to buy a wedding gown online, without the ability to try it on (especially as a full figured woman), but after seeing the earlier post with pictures, i decided to roll the dice! im so glad that i did because even as a plus size figure, I think the gown looked great on me! i paid the little extra for it to be specifically sized (they sew it slightly larger than what you measure with a tape). the dress looks heavy, but I wore it the entire day and felt great. don't buy a petticoat. i did and didn't use it because there was already enough tule inside to make it look fluffy on its own, the petticoat was overkill.

By mcwashington14 - Jan 25, 2016

i was really excited about ordering this dress as it looks so great in the pictures and the reviews, however upon receiving it, was a little disappointed as it didnt suit me. its a very nice dress, but different than how i imagined it would be. if you are after a dress that is very girlie and 'princessy', this would be the dress for you. the quality is good well put together. the delivery was on time which is important for a wedding dress!

By Lina - Jan 14, 2016

Really beautiful dress! The pictures in review really helped me decide to get the dress, because you can see how it looks on "normal nonmodel" people! The fabric is soft and nice, doesn't look cheap at all. I love it.

By natashasalazar - Jul 13, 2015

My orders usually take 4 weeks to get. Sizing is true to its size chart and there are US sizes, that is really sweet and helpful. The dress is well packed and it was in good condition when I got it.  I have been surprised by the quality of the products I receive. The dress is true to pictures. And the details, as the description, is delicate and gorgeous. Besides, I can check the pictures posted by other customers. That's great!

By lillypeel - Jun 22, 2015

I ordered the dress and some wedding accessories. The accessories were very unique, quality was pretty good; all of them look firm and I really loved them! Bought this dress based on the reviews. There are pictures posted by other shoppers and the dress on them looks great. And what I got is same as the pictures. The dress contains a detatchable jacket embellished with fine beaded lace appliques. The fabric of this dress is high quality and fits me perfectly. I love it so much!

By Oyes - Jun 20, 2015

Dressilyme is one of the best websites I have ever shopped at for dresses. This dress is just same as the described and you can also see the reviews of the other costumers and pictures of them wearing the dress. You can find so many things in the website not only dresses but beautiful accessories. I will order from Dressilyme in the future. I highly recommend it great prices and high quality dresses.

By KBoogiee - Jun 09, 2015

I absolutely LOVE this website! I've been buying from Dressilyme.com for years now, and their products are amazing! This dress has so many good reviews, so I decided choose this one as my wedding dress. The dress is gorgeous as the pictures. There is a little detachable beaded lacce appliques, that is same as the described. The dress flows nicely and fits me like a glove. Love it so much !

By KarolManiata - May 29, 2015

Would it be possible tailoring the dress with a natural waistline instead of a raised one? And If yes, how would I order this extra wish?

By Mamá con dudas - May 29, 2015

Hola, a mi niña (que va a cumplir XV años) le encantó este vestido. Mi duda es si a ella le gusta el color beige con el cinturón dorado, ¿también se adaptaría el color del moño de atrás y la parte que se desmonta de los hombros? Además, si se vería bien el modelo para XV en esos colores? O podrían sugerirme algún otro color ? ¿ cuánto costaría en total, ya con el envío a la Cd. De Querétaro, Mexico? Me urge saber....muchas gracias!!! Les adjunto una foto de mi niña  para que chequen su color de piel, ok?

By emi - May 29, 2015

good day

This dress can be made with cord or corset on the back instead of buttons ?

Buen día 

Este vestido se puede hacer con cordon o corsé en la parte de atrás en vez de botones ?

By ingunalauce - May 18, 2015

Bought the dress based on the reviews and I love the style of the dress. The ice pink looks cute and lovely. The dress came quackly. It is great, high quality and soft.The dress fits me well of the size but the length of the dress is long for me, I should look for a heels to match it. Overall, it is a gorgeous dress, I LOVE IT.

By wecarolo - May 13, 2015

Hola! Me gusta mucho este vestido, vi fotos de otras novias que lo compraron y realmente me gusta como queda bien elaborado, mi pregunta es cuanto tiempo tarda entre el pago y la entrega del vestido, y quisiera saber si tienen fotos de novias que sean talla 16x para mirar mas o menos la medida ya que yo soy talla 14 o 16 pero no tengo una persona que me tome las medidas exactas a mi cuerpo.

Gracias!

By Leanne Rheinford - May 07, 2015

I bought the dress based on the many good reviews. I recomend reading the comments of the people who have bought the thing you are interested in before you make a desicion, also some of them have uploaded pictures of the actual merchandise wich really helps out. Dress just same as described and has high quality. Very impressed. Thank You..

By MMParrish - Apr 27, 2015

Oereder the dress base on the reviews, which said the dress is gorgeous. Indeed, it is a romantic and dreamlike wedding dress, that contains a beaded lace appliques jacket.  The ice pink color is more beautiful than the picture shown. Good quality for the price. Love it.

By Mona Krause - Apr 14, 2015

This dress is wonderful. The material is tulle and satin with a good weight to it. The detail work is really intricate and interesting. The length is great. I'm 5'6" and the dress is floor lengths. I love   love it.  Can't wait to wear it on my wedding !! I'm giveing it a five star for sure !

By yajaira - Apr 04, 2015

beatifull

By patty - Mar 29, 2015

cuanto cuesta el envio hasta peru

By Rima - Mar 28, 2015

I didn't expect it to be that amazing, it is even more beautiful than the picture. I cannot wait until I wear it

By felicia brain - Mar 23, 2015

WOW! I used the reviews to help make this purchase, so first, thank you to all of you. I am a 5'5" woman. I wear size 18, pear shaped.  I'm very satisfied with how my clothes look and fit. The bust fits well.  The material feels soft, and the quality with which it's made I'm excited about. SO happy with this dress.

By clarivel - Mar 19, 2015

Buenas tardes quisiera saber si es que yo puedo optar porque todo el vestido sea blanco incluido el lazo?

By A. Holstein - Mar 17, 2015

It is absolutely a  romantic and gorgeous wedding dress.  The detachable beaded lace appliques jacket makes the dress more elegant. And the tulle skirt feels very soft. This dress fit perfectly, and so flattering. I'm 5'5", and 145 lbs, 38C.

By nadiaZAR - Mar 15, 2015

Hi !1 i really like this dress, but i can see in the pictures of the costumers that the volume of the dres is less than the original. So could it has the same volume? how much will it cost?

By Marlo - Mar 11, 2015

I feel so lucky to buy my wedding dress from here ,, the dress is more than perfect and beyond expectations !! the material is very excellent typical to the original one and typical to the photo ,, i have made a wish to the customer service to receive my dress on 2nd of april and guess what i received it on 8th of march !! about a month earlier !! Dressilyme ,, i do recommend u to every bride ,, thanks for this great dress , thanks for your timing ,, really everything is just perfect , can`t wait to wear it on my big day :)
Note : i recommend to buy a petticoat with this dress as i have done to complete its imperfection :)
Best Regards ,
Marlene Raafat  

By Corazonn - Feb 02, 2015

SOY DE MÉXICO COMO PUEDO ADQUIRIR ESTE VESTIDO, Y CUAL ES SU PRECIO EN DINERO MEXICANO

ESTE VESTIDO ESTA PRECIOSO

SALUDOS..

By Cadyna - Jan 30, 2015

I love this dress! I looked at it for a few days, then decided to order it because there was discount. Looking forward it for long and not disappointed me. I will definitely use Dressilyme again, and tell friends about it!

By Baaseiah - Jan 26, 2015

Very satisfied with this dress! It is very feminine, and I think would look great dressed up with bling bling heels. I am tall, about 5'10" and the small fit very well, the beads of the sash are so bright and shining.

By Victoria - Dec 26, 2014

I bought this gown for myself. My girlfriend and I are having a double bride ceremony. I loved my dress very much, so does she.I am so pleased with the finishing it looks really professional and just like one you would try on in a Bridal Shop!!!

By Cynthia - Nov 07, 2014

I had a wedding  and got this dress. I couldn't have been happier with the way it fit and looked. I ordered it with my own measurements.highly recommed to all my friends!

By astrit.dlcl - Nov 03, 2014

buenas tardes por favor quisiera saber cuanto cobran por envíos a PERÚ-LIMA, ATE. Urgente  requiero porlomenos unos 6 vestidos.

By Maria De - Nov 01, 2014

The quality of this dress is impressive. While it is always scary to order a wedding dress online, I was not disappointed at all. The shipping was speedy, the dress is beautiful, and in general, my experience was excellent!

By Swedlund - Oct 21, 2014

The dress is beautiful, I was a bit worried it would not like the picture but the picture does not do it justice, delighted with purchase.

By Karol1985 - Oct 15, 2014

hola ,....me gusta mucho tu vestido una pregunta el velo lo compraste tambien en esta pagina
esta hermoso todo el conjunto el bolero ,la correa y el velo 
gracias

By princesa - Oct 14, 2014

INFORMACION

By Emma Keya - Oct 13, 2014

The dress is BEAUTIFUL! It really makes you feel like you are in a fairy tail when you wear it. It made my wedding day special.I will tell everyone about this web site that I can.

By Bible Q - Aug 25, 2014

Very pleasure with the whole shopping experience. I was unsure about making an online purchase but found the reviews to be helpful. The quality of the gown is good especially for the reasonable price. I chose to have it custom made which I definitely think was worthwhile.

By Manuela Ried - Aug 18, 2014

It is outstanding dress. While I dressing it up,It fits like a glove.  It is also lined extremely with soft and luxurious material I love.with a pair of high heels.it will be perfect.

By LENA - Aug 12, 2014

QUIERO SABER SI HACEN ENVÍOS A SANTA MARTA COLOMBIA EL PRECIO EN PESOS COLOMBIANOS CUANTO SE DEMORA EL ENVIÓ. 

By Queen Diary - Aug 08, 2014

I am so pleased! Awesome deal and great quality. I am amazed that the measurements were just what I asked for. Thanks so much. I will be recommend to everyone and buy again From Dressilyme!

By jacky - Jun 30, 2014

Hola en la foto original sale el vestido muy ancho pero el de las personas que lo han comprado no se les ve ancho. por qué es eso?

By Tamika Duncan - May 24, 2014

loved these dress from the moment I set my eyes on it and i got exactly what i ordered for.

By Seoul - May 22, 2014

I just ordered my dress!! I am so excited!!
I ordered the colors to be a light ivory tulle, and then light champaign satin to give it the color underneath all the tulle. YAY!!

By anxious bride2b - May 01, 2014

Hi sorry to have this as a means of communication but I contacted customer service and their original reply was very quick but since I've responded to their questions I haven't heard anything else and I am getting a little worried as the time is drawing near and I really need to order my dress. Can you please help me out. Thanks in advance 

By Cecy - Apr 07, 2014

Hola, quisiera saber si también se tiene que pagar aduana, en el caso que el envío sea a México

By Camila - Apr 04, 2014

Hello! 

I really liked this dress! and I'd like to buy ir but I'm form Argentina and don't know if you can sent it to here. 
On the other hand I don't know either how is the way to order and specify my size, can you pls explain me? 

Thanks a lot

By karla - Apr 01, 2014

disculpa!  quisiera saber cual es el precio de envio a mexico exactamente en los mochis, sinaloa. y cuanto tiempo tardan en llegar??  
porfavor pasenme la  dirreccion de donde estan hubicados  y algun telefono donde comunicarme... gracias 

By Ivory Rose - Mar 09, 2014

Hey guys, I just purchased this dress a few days ago. Even before I bought the dress I read all the comments and any questions I had, Milly from customer service was super helpful and emailed me quickly. She assured me that their dressmakers are experienced and she put me at ease. This is such a beautiful dress and the people who uploaded their dress pictures helped a lot in my decision making process in whether or not to buy it. I can't wait to receive my dress and will be posting pictures of my dress once I receive it. Thank you Milly & dresslyme staff!

By jiii - Mar 07, 2014

Hi! will this dress be on sale someday? it was on 50%off, only 199,99. but now its over 300 again :( i would want to order it, but not on that price :(

By Cassaundra - Mar 07, 2014

Hi, is it possible to get this dress with a dropped waist? Thank you!!

By Fernanda - Feb 26, 2014

Boa noite.
Voce envia para o Brasil? Obrigada

By Maris - Feb 17, 2014

Buenas tardes

Deseo este vestido para el dia 23 de marzo de este año, estoy en la ciudad de bucaramanga - colombia. 

Alcanzo a recibirlo antes de esta fecha


Gracias

By Cassaundra - Feb 02, 2014

Hi, is it possible to get this dress with a dropped waist? Thank you!!

By Fernanda - Jan 29, 2014

Boa noite.
Voce envia para o Brasil? Obrigada

By janis - Jan 04, 2014

Buen dia!! una pregunta cuanto sale en MX mas el envio yo estoy en Guadalajara, Jalisco, mexico . pero estoy encantada me encantaria comprarlo

By lolo - Dec 21, 2013

Hellooo all .. yesterday I received my dress.. it is amaziiiing ! the quality of the dress is excellent and well made..the jacket is wonderful and the dress has long tail from the back, ''from my point of view'' I think the dress is poofy and no need for any petticoat..my dress is white also the ribbon is white too..I recommend this dress for all girls who want to get married and the most important thing that when you costume your dress don't put any extra inches because they are veryyy accurate in all sizes! Also, the speed is excellent, it took just 3 weeks exactly from the moment of ordering till receiving it..Honestly, it is more than what I have expected :)
I wanted to upload pic but it is not able to be uploaded cuz of the size is big !!
Thank you dressilyme for your all effort and I would love to buy from your site again,again and again :)

By mariam - Dec 13, 2013

Heel dressilyme & every body here 
Im a bout to order this dress but i have some question to make sure 
Is the small jacket is removable so i can remove it in the party just want to wear it at the ceremony its very important to me to know

Also i want to add to my order to custom polero with the same material as the small jacket is that possible 
If so how much for the additional polero

By Ivory Rose - Dec 12, 2013

Hey guys, I just purchased this dress a few days ago. Even before I bought the dress I read all the comments and any questions I had, Milly from customer service was super helpful and emailed me quickly. She assured me that their dressmakers are experienced and she put me at ease. This is such a beautiful dress and the people who uploaded their dress pictures helped a lot in my decision making process in whether or not to buy it. I can't wait to receive my dress and will be posting pictures of my dress once I receive it. Thank you Milly & dresslyme staff!

By DH - Nov 26, 2013

i love this dress very much,i will buy again in this website.

By Brooke - Oct 31, 2013

I just received this dress last week, which is amazing considering that I ordered it around the end of September and had the sizing customized. And I must say it is a beautiful dress! The fabric is all very well made for the price and the law jacket and ribbon are beautiful and not the least bit cheap looking. I was a bit nervous about ordering a wedding dress online, especially for less than $500. But this turned out beautiful and actually better looking than the somewhat similar $1,000+ dress that I tried on at David's Bridal. I don't think the dress is quite as poofy as the photo shows, so I would get a petticoat to go with it if you really want a ballgown. I think that it looks great without one, but it depends on your own opinion. I definitely recommend Dressilyme.com and this specific dress style. 

By lolo - Oct 27, 2013

Hello all..i want to tell you that my dress is done and when i get it i will quickly post pictures for you :)
Please any girl who already got the dress upload pics for us..
Dressilyme is a gorgeous site thank you <3

By Mayita01 - Oct 27, 2013

I just paid for my dress, I'm so nervous girls I'll let you all know how it went

By Wa - Oct 23, 2013

Hi, I hope the will fix your jacket/petticoat because right now it looks very sloppily made. I am planning to order this dress but I'm afraid to, so I will wait to see your final pics, please don't forget to upload!! 

By chinara - Oct 08, 2013

 hello 
My dress which your post has not been confirmed ....and DHL Azerbaijan says that half kilogram packages sent from Hong Kong..why 0.5kg?? my order but has not been confirm? please confirm my order ?

By yany - Oct 08, 2013

es una bellesa!!!!!!!!!!  quisiera saber en la tabla de colores , la segunda donde dice rosa, a q parte del vestido se refiere?

By lolo - Oct 06, 2013

my wedding dress <33 
I already ordered it and waiting very badllllly to see it on me :)))

By Helen Transvestite - Sep 24, 2013

Oh my gosh I just love this wedding dress, it is so gorgeous, amazing, beautifull looking and ever so fabulously girly. I cant wait for my stepmom to order this for my collection. Me and my stepmom just love wearing gorgeous gowns like this to our Cinderella Party Ball's. Oh I cant wait.

By cecilia - Aug 31, 2013

Hi 

I would like to get a picture of this dress. Also, if I put order today, how long does it take the dress delivery to Perth in australia ?

Cheers,
Cecila

By saray - Aug 27, 2013

Sil vous plais ; je veux savoir est ce que le boleron fait partie de la robe??

By Tessa - Aug 26, 2013

Hello,

Can you post or e-mail actual photos of this dress that you have made please?

Thanks!

By Fei - Aug 25, 2013

Hi, I love this dress very much! Does it come with the belt and jacket?? Thanks!!

By SavySav - Aug 23, 2013

I cannot wait to see pictures of your version of this dress. I have eyed this one ever since it came out and I have a dress picked out already, but depending on how well you do this one, I may very well go for this one instead. This dress is the perfect combination of material, details, and style that I have been looking for and when I first saw this I was like, "this is MY dream dress" but the original price is the only thing holding me back. If your more affordable version is close enough, this is the one I will be going with. Im anxious to see it :D

By aalejandra - Aug 12, 2013

Me eencanta este vestido me podrían decir el corto del envió para méxico gracias que tenían buen día

By Carla - Aug 06, 2013

Bom dia, eu gostaria de saber qual anaguá eu poderia usar com esse modelo de vestido? Por que gostaria de incluir na compra do meu vestido... Mande uma foto para eu ter um noção. Obrigada...

By Ioana - Jul 24, 2013

Dear Dressilyme,

I absolutely love this dress! I think it's my dream dress for my future wedding. I do want to ask if its possible to have the exact dress if I order it? I have noticed with other dresses on the website, that when you attach pictures with the dress, o part of it might be a bit different, like the back,etc.
I would really like the dress, if its possible, to be exactly like the one in the pictures.
My email address is [email protected] could you please let me know if it would be possible to receive the dress like I mentioned above?

Thank you very much and hope to hear from you soon!

By dressilyme - Jul 23, 2013

bonjour,saray,je suis content de vous dire que cette robe comprend le chic boléro,c'est la partie de cette robe.

By saray - Jul 23, 2013

Sil vous plais je veux savoir est ce que le boleron fait partie de la robe??

By lovelacep - Jul 22, 2013

I am in extreme love with this dress!!! I would really love to see other pictures of it as well please. If you order it does it have to come with the lace back attachment?? I think I will purchase this gown for my May 2013 Wedding!! Love it! When I get it I'll put up another review about it.