English
$ United States Dollar USD

0

Average Rating:

5 (24 Reviews)

By Jules - Apr 01, 2017

I was very nervous about buying a wedding dress (of all things!) online. However, when I heard from two different friends that they had purchased their wedding dresses from this site and couldn't be more satisfied, I had to check it out. As soon as DressilyMe opened, I saw my dream dress (no joke, one I had printed out years earlier). After great consideration, I decided to go with my custom measurements and ordered my dream dress for $210 USD. Compare that to the $1,400 USD it would've cost from another vendor. It came in a very small box and strangely smelled of fish, but when I tried it on, I was so happy. It fit nearly perfectly, with just a little bit of space that one alteration could easily fix. It is quality material, and well made from what I can tell. You can trust DressilyMe; their customer service is good, and I'm happy and satisfied with the care, delivery time, and quality. Check out my pictures for details of what this dress really looks like!

By allensavon - Nov 03, 2016

For the dress, some change I asked the seller to do! Excellent dress! nicely worked! quality Price perfect!

By Pam - Nov 03, 2016

nice dress Thank you

By Eliana - Oct 21, 2016

Estoy muy feliz con mi compra. Las medidas del vestido fueron exactas, la tela de muy buena calidad y en general la confección del vestido es muy bien hecha.  Llegó muy rápido, antes de lo esperado y sin sorpresas. La atención por parte del vendedor fue muy buena todo el tiempo. Sin duda alguna volvería a comprar aquí y la recomiendo 100% a todas aquellas que quieran comprar un vestido de novia o de fiesta.

By Doroteja - Jan 18, 2017

I received a beautiful dress, which brighten our wedding day. They did perfectly well with the corrections which I asked.
I'm very very happy with all! 
I strongly recommend to all brides this page.

By Lendys Guerra M - Dec 16, 2016

The delivery was very fast, and the product is exactly as in the picture. I really recommend it!

By gladys.abarca - Dec 04, 2016

Beautiful I have words, excellent quality and fabric.

By msmith21 - Nov 16, 2016

Beautiful quality size and fit. It arrived in specified amount of time.

By evamh - Nov 15, 2016

Wow, I mean wow. I just got this dress today. I bought it for my wedding. I got it custom made and it fits perfect. You made my dreams come true.

By Alexandra - Nov 10, 2016

the material is excellent and so is the size

By AshBates08 - Nov 12, 2016

Perfect, I dreamed flawless if there would be More STARS would put More!!!!

By tamara.strohm - Nov 11, 2016

Excellent work. I loved it. Very fast free shipping

By elude.sylvain - Nov 02, 2016

Im impressed with the gown... and even my colleagues they love it... simple yet beautiful ❤ I'm just excited to wear it on my wedding day... lots love ❤ ❤ ❤ GOD bless

By befezoaal - Nov 06, 2016

SATISFAIT PAR LA ROBE MAIS FRAIS DE SERVICE DHL TROP ELEVE PAS DE VOTRE FAUTE MERCI

By Damaris - Nov 05, 2016

Perfeito!! Muito lindo!! Amei!

By pambatten - Nov 04, 2016

This dress is very nice...but be sure to measure the length a little longer than the sizing notes tell you.

By Cathy - Nov 03, 2016

very perfect dress nice ball gown i gave u 20/20 .....thank u my seller

By mackithiam - Nov 02, 2016

There are some mistakes (some weak stiches on sleeves and on figures), but it is not problem, I still love the dress. :)

By quiluaca2011 - Nov 01, 2016

Very beautiful, the seller helped me from the beginning and made me dream wedding dress Recommend this, and this is the best seller for me, you need 10 Stars , I am very happy thank you very much

By repo.raija - Oct 31, 2016

Perfect gown, all embroidery, incredible. arrived before the deadline.

By connie - Mar 09, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful service!I received my dress today in perfect condition!!! A whole 28 hours earlier than estimated! The dress material is heavy and of good quality, and just (if not better) as in the picture! I am very, very, very happy and satisfied! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I also paid some money for my alterations. I had the hem taken up and a bustle put in, but it was still MUCH cheaper than buying a dress from a bridal shop, so don't hesitate to buy from them!!!!! I can't wait for my wedding day!

By renee - Jul 01, 2016

Well made, the specifications were exactly as my requirements. Thanks dressilyme. I will recommend u to my friends, they probably will order occasion dresses. Hope u can make the dress as good as this wedding dress, thanks again.

By Carolina - Jul 10, 2016

Fast shipping with very helpful updates.. Beautiful wedding dress. Very Pleased :) Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction.

By Sabri - Mar 25, 2016

Estoy muy conforme con el vestido, llego antes del tiempo estipulado, rapidísimo. es hermoso, estoy muy satisfecha con el producto. los vendedores fueron amables todo el tiempo, considerados y rápidos en responder. también respetaron el pedido. excelente!
pedí tela extra por si necesitaba hacer alguna modificación y, tras haber pagado el precio de la tela, la enviaron junto con el vestido tal como quería también pedí que le saquen la cola al vestido y lo hagan recto, y lo hicieron perfecto.