English
$ United States Dollar USD

0

Average Rating:

5 (15 Reviews)

By KaitlynRAH - Oct 08, 2016

Hi, I just left a review of my daughter's ceremony dress (Elegant Organza Spaghetti Straps Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beadings & Rhinestones STYLE NO.WWD43939), so I thought I should come on over and leave a review for the Bridesmaids dresses too. This dress is also the one that I bought in Ivory for my daughter to wear in her Bridal party photos and for her Reception dress. Her wedding dress was a mermaid style, very form fitting, so she was not able to bend enough to sit in it. :) So, since I was ordering this one for her bridesmaids, I also ordered one for her, so that she was able to sit at the reception. :)
We chose different shades for each of the bridesmaids and Maid of Honor to wear. The Maid of Honor was in #60 (which is really a Champagne color - it was also the same shade as the under skirt for my daughter's ceremony dress, which went perfectly with the Ivory over skirt). The two bridesmaids were in 30 Ice Apricot and 105 Light Salmon. And the "Flower Girl" (who was a grown up woman) wore a shorter dress that looked similar to this style, in 19 Zinnwaldite.
They all looked beautiful in the dress. I ordered them custom sized so that we wouldn't have to alter any of them. And we didn't (except for our very petite "Flower Girl" needed her short dress to be a bit shorter). 
The dresses came quickly, in less than a month. They were perfect. And all the colors went very well together. I will post pictures so you can see for yourself. The bride, my daughter, is of course, the one wearing white (Ivory). :)
So, the first two pictures are of my daughter and her Maid of Honor messing around at the reception. And the other four are of my daughter and her bridesmaids and "Flower Girl" at the Bridal Party photo shoot a month before the wedding. (I know in one of the photos, it looks like one of the bridesmaids dresses is too short, but that is only because she accidentally wore much higher shoes for the photo shoot than she should have. She measured for the dress in a shorter heel. :) She didn't wear those too high shoes for the wedding.)
I would just like to say that I would highly recommend Dressilyme.com (and I have - to my daughter's Maid of Honor, who is herself getting married next summer). They were very easy to work with. They were very quick. And I think the quality was excellent. Thank you very much.

By tenacityplace - May 14, 2016

Thanks for the dresses. So gorgeous!! They are exactly the color we wanted and are beautifully made. The material and lining are great quality.

By Haute Diva - Apr 25, 2016

Beautiful dresses. Gorgeous colours and amazingly soft. All my bridesmaids are excited to wear them on the big day and would continue to wear them for other future functions. I may have even converted my sister who hates dresses!! :) Thanks so much!

By mexx_elena - Apr 17, 2016

I purchased five long bridesmaid dresses for my bridesmaids from this website in last month, and all of these dresses are perfect and suitable for my bridesmaids who are absolutely stunning. These dresses are made of tulle and fit very soft. Besides, the shipping was also fast, and the communication with dressilyme was excellent. I would buy my wedding dress from this website.

By andrezza_folly - Mar 26, 2016

" Just to say that I am delighted with my order. My bridesmaids are all happy and beautiful. The service you have provided is excellent and I would certainly place a order with you again in the future. Thank you so much. The dresses are fabulous!!!! "

By lucero - Mar 20, 2016

it is the best option, i really like my dress, thakns a lot.

By chocolat19893 - Mar 08, 2016

Ordered a swatch to make sure it was the right color I want before I placed my order on this site. I also had a dressmaker friend measured my bridesmaids then ordered 6 dresses totally. They all arrived yesterday, I ordered the dresses from strapless to halter neck - they were brilliant. Great quality fabric, perfect fit, absolutely gorgeous material and color. I ordered them 9 months before the wedding so I had time just in case.

By Lisa Y. Sprague - Dec 22, 2015

Super cute. Nice and flow-y.  all dresses are in purple tone. perfect bridesmaid dresses. My maids of honor love the dresses because everyone of them have a diff dress on. They are happy to wear those dresses on my wedding next year.

By Patty Adkins Gueth - Nov 13, 2015

It was my first order of wedding ltems from the dressilyme Company, l didn't believe my eyes , when l got all my orders very clean and safe, and some of my friends first told me that l will be conned through internet, but they were disappoint and proved wrong when my items arrived, they started also asking me show them the way so that they can also get this items, l didn't comment but just to oblige and tell them the way to dressilyme. l and those who have purchased your products can rate the company 100%, very very good even as a present to somebody you like much. Thank dressilyme company, order anything from this company and your dreams will come true, and they will deliver it to you on the spot without any delay.

By viorush - Nov 11, 2015

I found dressilyme by chance online. I viewed their dresses and read the reviews, all good. I was attracted with the purple tone bridesmaid dresses and I couldn't say no to the price. I honestly didnt expect that the quality would be that brilliant. The product arrived right on time and I was really happy because the dresses were more than i expected. Im planning to buy more products from dressilyme in the future.

By Michael Tobin - Oct 25, 2015

I spent hours shopping for an item found it on 3 websites dressilyme being one of them I have already received my shipment which came on time and very well packaged the whole transaction was handled very professionally. The other order of the same item from the other two similar companies are still yet to arrive, this says a lot about this company from now on all my purchases will be from dressilyme.

By Finn Sjeltoft - Oct 23, 2015

I just received my order of these dresses and they are very beautiful. I love the colors and the girls are going to look great in them! Great quality work.

By Crystal Hale - Oct 10, 2015

Made a large order of over 9 items and it has been absolutely a great experience. Almost all the items were perfect, and even the couple of items had some issues were dealt with quickly and professionally. Very fast shipping and good quality packing. Greatly recommend.

By G Houda - Sep 09, 2015

I love the bridesmaid dress series. very beautiful. they are just like in picture, soft and airy. beautifully waving in the air. my bridesmaids all got the same color clover but all different dresses. we are all happy about this purchase. thanks

By pyrrano - Jun 22, 2015

This website is really my favourite one. I was impressived on the Chinese online shop will use both Asia sizes and US sizes. This is a dreamlike bridesmaid dress. The color is beautiful and same as the pictures. The fabric of the dress is extremely soft and lightweight. Very comfprtable to wear.  And if I have any problems with items, customer service is friendly and fast and very helpful in trying to solve your queries asap so you can get what you want.