English
$ United States Dollar USD

0

Average Rating:

5 (50 Reviews)

By Katelyn - Mar 27, 2017

I am so excited that I just received my dress yesterday. It arrived faster than I expected and is gorgeous. It is extremely well made and all of the decorations on the dress are beautiful and have no fear they are anywhere close to falling off. It does need a little tailoring because I did not order the custom size in fear it would be too small so that is expected. I would also say to be aware it is slightly long and I am 5'9". I am not wearing shoes so I am going to have to figure out how to have it shortened slightly. Otherwise I am extremely impressed and will be recommending this website to all of my friends who are getting married. The price and quality are just unbeatable. 

By Vivi - May 13, 2015

Absolutely loved this dress only problem i found was some of the thread were coming undone but every beading was intact. Could not notice the problem it with stood my child on my hip. The fit was perfect to my custom fit i also added a belt for more elegant look. I will recommend this company to everyone. Overall I was one happy bride :)

By BOUTIGNY - Jan 24, 2017

Aucune deception à la reception de ma robe !!! Elle est arrivée dans le délai et telle que je la voyais sur les photos !!! J'ai bien pris mes mesures et je n'ai pas eu besoin de refaire des retouches !!! Je suis trop contente !!!

By Sandi - Jan 01, 2017

I love love love this dress! And the price I got on it was great! I bought a size 10 after I took my measurements at home.  I knew I might have to alter the dress slightly when it arrived.  The only two things I have to do is shorten it in the length and take in the bust a little but other than that the dress is perfect!  Everyone can't believe I bought a dress this nice on the internet without trying it on first and they are still in shock over how little I paid! I have already recommended this site to my co-workers!  I am so excited to get married in this dress! 

By Nadia - Dec 29, 2016

Exactly like picture. Very well made considering the price. Fits me except I think I didn't measure right so I need to tighten the waist area. Everything else is fine though. Caution about customs though; paid extra so I wouldn't have to pay more to get it to Canada but had to pay $84 more at the door.

By Saturday - Dec 29, 2016

Amazing great fit and very pretty yay thanks alot

By VIVIANA GILL LL - Dec 15, 2016

WOW!! Excellent service! Fast shipping with DHL (2 days courier). The dress is very heavy, with boned lining, very sturdy! And as white as snow :) I haven't tried it on yet. But it looks exactly like the picture. The volumes and layers of material is endless and amazing. I'm sure it will look exactly like the picture when I have it on. I will post additional review and pics after I have tried it on. I'm blown away by everything so far. Thank you so much!

By lalac - Dec 06, 2016

I was very worried about ordering a dress online. But it's come back in record timing and I love it. It's amazing quality and been made beautifully.

By meire - Dec 05, 2016

Beautiful and well made dress. Thank you so much

By Sophie - Nov 21, 2016

The dress took about 3 weeks to arrive which was ok because it is for my wedding next year :) It is exactly the same as the picture! The only down side was the top is a bit large so I will be doing a custome sizing next time! I am really happy! Thanks!

By montserrat.gl - Nov 19, 2016

Just like the picture, very pretty dress... totally recommend it

By sschneider24 - Nov 17, 2016

I bought this dress for my upcoming wedding. I'm very excited to wear this! The dress is a little too long, but I'm not too concerned! It's a very beautiful dress!

By kpratlaw - Nov 22, 2016

This dress is awesome. I'm short so I had to get it hemmed but it fits true to size and it feels really good on.

By veronika - Nov 16, 2016

I absolutely LOVE the dress!!!! it looks exactly as on the pictures. The dress looks really high quality but a bit heavy. It was really long and I got it trimmed. I was afraid the size wont fit me so I ordered a size I knew would be a little loose in me.. should have ordered a size smaller. The delivery took longer that it says on the site so if you need it fast take that in mind, it came after 33 days. overall the dress is beautiful and I really love it. Definitely will purchase again!

By malikagreenew - Nov 20, 2016

Beautiful high quality dress! Everyone loves this dress especially me! Make sure if your not tall you can where high heels or custom order it

By Erica - Nov 18, 2016

Dress looks very nice and quality is also very nice compare to the Price…

By lindaoseyemi - Nov 11, 2016

Absolutely wow couldn't have asked for a better dress and so much compliments gotten for this dress well done to the tailors who tailored the dress fantastic job

By FLORENTINA A. - Nov 13, 2016

Loved it!!! las MEASURES and the quality excellent :)

By Me'shelle Willi - Nov 12, 2016

thank you! I would recommend! is fully consistent with the description and photos!!!

By Hanadi O. - Nov 12, 2016

I get the dress in perfect condition!!!!! many thanks!!! to the SHOP and all the that they take care to make the I work On time, neatly, its beautiful!!!!! many many thanks!!!! totally recommended!

By Adanny - Nov 07, 2016

Quality Clothing and Fantastic price and Excellent customer Service! They are very quick to response and feedback! Helpful and understanding means of service. I would recommend to friends and family to purchase from this site. They made my day and pleased me, good at handling positive solutions to queries and problems. I'm very 100% Satisfied at their patience , Reliability and honesty! I recommend people to purchase from this site. I'm very pleased and Grateful !

By bessie - Nov 03, 2016

Beautiful dress! Identical to the picture. I ordered the smallest size as it matched my measurements but arrived a little big but easily able to take it in. 
Very happy with the dress, beautiful quality fabric and made exceptionally well.

By Betty sims - Nov 02, 2016

I am getting married this December I am in love with this dress and I want to purchase this dress this is my dream wedding dress

By lexig625 - Nov 06, 2016

This dress is amazing and it fit me perfectly!

By latin_butterfly - Nov 05, 2016

This dress was absolutely amazing the fabric, the fit, the construction everything! The shipping was faster than expected and when I sent an email with my questions they were very quick to calm me down and assure me that the shipment would be in my hands for the date I needed it for. The only down fall was that for my size the length of the dress was so long I was tripping over my dress all night. Everyone loved the dress the compliments were coming left and right. I am very very pleased!

By VITALINA - Nov 04, 2016

ADOREI O VESTIDO É MUITO ELEGANTE E LINDO...

By anna1506 - Nov 03, 2016

Vestito é fantastico!Sono molto contenta!Grazie!

By annaoyes - Nov 02, 2016

Fantastiskt vacker klänning! Perfekt i storleken, hög kvalité och fint förpackad!! Rekommenderar varmast!!

By falagiardaerna - Nov 01, 2016

I just got it in yesterday,I LOVE IT " !!! Perfect dress !!....Thank you DressilyMe !!

By Annemarie Rushe - Oct 31, 2016

Absolutely love this dress so much I'm ordering it in a different colourI'm 6ft tall and it was the perfect lengthFabric was superb and was very comfortable to wear.Will definitely be recommending this site

By angelfayte4me - Oct 25, 2016

Pretty gown, lovely detailing at the back of the dress. It's very good. I love it

By Jessica - Oct 12, 2016

Is this the dress you bought and you are wearing in that photo?

By Lili - Sep 29, 2016

Hi, I  would like to share my experience also. The dress is amazing, good quality and more than I expect. The costumer care is very helpfull  and quickly answer the questions. I totaly recommend.

Gostaria de compartilhar minha experiencia, adorei o vestido, é lindo de ótima qualidade,  melhor do que eu esperava. O atendimento ao cliente é bastante útil e responde rapidamente. Eu recomendo!!!

By jean-pierre GEVA - Oct 28, 2015

I will never forget how I felt on my wedding day. It wasn’t just about the moment but the dress. I could see the looking on people’s face and I knew they were admiring my dress. Nice fittings, good quality material and even on a tight budget I was still able to afford it. Well, the wedding was a successful and I just have to share my wonderful experience with the world. Thanks dressilyme.

By jane - Aug 29, 2016

Received my wedding gown yesterday, and I'm very happy with it. The embroidery is wonderful! The fabric is a gorgeous quality, nice and soft. I can't wait to wear it :) Thanks!!!

By anne - Aug 01, 2016

This dress makes me so slim and tall. It arrived at my door yesterday, and I am amazed when opening the box beaded lace appliques on the skirt is so beautiful. Can't wait to wear on my wedding day!

By agle - May 03, 2016

Dress arrieved yesterday and when i first got i was nervous if the dress suit me. But when i opened and tryed it was perfect. Material was so good and the dress was like in the picture. I cant wait to put in my weddig day. This website is good.

By southernchick6 - Mar 18, 2016

I Was so surprised of how fast my package arrived! I love beaded lace appliques the keyhole designed back. Quality is perfect. I become a fan of your store now!

By CherieB - May 03, 2016

I am very pleased with the dress!!! The quality and craftsmanship is top notch!  I was amazed at the fit.  I have to have a couple of slight alterations, but expected that. I am very, very happy with my purchase, customer service, and processing time! I will refer dressilyme to my friends! 

By lupe - Apr 25, 2016

Hola hace unas semanas ví tanto este vestido como otro y me gustaron mucho, pero hoy cuando he ido a enseñarselo a mi madre, que es la que me lo regala me he dado cuanta que en estas semanas lo habeis subido de precio y una barbaridad d estar a 150 euros o un poko más a estar a un poko más d 400 euro. ¿ cuál es el motivo de esta subida tan elevada?

By Georgia Lacy - Feb 01, 2016

I am so excited but my dress I bought this dress and I must say it is perfect “picture perfect”. I’m so happy I cannot wait for my wedding day, the material was good quality and it looks stunning on me, it arrived five days before expected. Dressilyme guys are the best.

By KingKacey - Jul 08, 2015

I just wanted to say I am very happy with Dressilyme, the dress is good. The outer layer of this wedding dress is made of tulle adorned with exquisite beaded lace appliques. I tried it on for my family when I got it. They said the dress looks great on me. The fabric feels soft and it feels comfortable on it.  I will for sure buy from them again!! I will suggest my friends go buy from Dressilyme

By lizzym123 - Jul 07, 2015

The shipping is smooth and fast. The dress was in good condition when I received it. This is an amazing dress with delicate and gorgeous details. The outer layer of the dress is made of tulle adorned with exquisite beaded lace appliques and the lining is made of satin. I love the quality of the dress and the way it hugs my curves. I would definitely recommend Dressilyme to brides.

By anna_vonalee - Jun 22, 2015

I love this site, and was really impressed with the dress received. The dress is exactly same as the pictures. The details on the dress is amazing and gorgeous. The beaded lace appliques and the sequins look shining and well made. The skirt is soft to wear and the size is correct to the size chart. However, the length of the skirt is a little long for me. I need to buy another pair of higher heels of make some alteration to the dress. Over that, it is a gorgeous dress and I love it.

By nicolek01 - Jun 14, 2015

I like a lot to order there, you can see customers pics of the clothes and it really helps to understand how they fit and if they are really like in the site pictures. I have ordered a dress and I loved the fabric and how I feel it on my skin. It looks gorgeous and everything is well made. The tulle skirt is soft and flowing. I recommend this dress to brides.

By Alice - Jun 05, 2015

The dress is amazing! I asked for the size 12 but I lost some pounds since I bought it so I need to fix it. But the service of this webside, the quality of the dress and the packing are excellent! I  Definitely I recommend this webside. 

La página es increible! Pedí la talla 12 pero perdí algunos kilos desde que lo compré asi que tendré que arreglarlo. Sin embargo, el servicio de la página, la calidad del vestido y la forma del empaque son excelentes! Definitivamente recomiendo esta página web. El vestido es exactamente igual que el de la foto.

By ealyge - May 25, 2015

It's excellent online shop and the things are good quality and very fashionable. I love this dress. It fits my petite figure well and the lace work on the dress is amazing and exquisite. The skirt is flowing nicely and the length is just right with heels for me. I am 32 B cup and 5'7''.  I recommended!!

By beezuschrist - May 20, 2015

Awesome site. The people are very friendly and sometimes items come much quicker than I thought. Love everything about this dress. The lace appliques is beautiful and the tulle skirt is ery soft and lightweight. Perfect for my summer wedding.  I can't wait to wear it.

By Onique98 - May 16, 2015

In my oppinion this website is great. There are many stylish wedding dresses and occasion dresses available. The dress which I ordered looks amazing. It show my good and hide my  flaw. And I can say I am very satisfied with delivery time. It just took 2 weeks to arrive and in good condition.

By Yalena - Feb 11, 2015

I almost didn't give the dress a chance, but tried it on anyway. It's beautiful, slimming, and very complimentary to a woman's figure. Wore it on my wedding. Very cute and versatile!