English
$ United States Dollar USD

0

Average Rating:

5 (16 Reviews)

By latoya matthews - Feb 24, 2017

I received the dress just now and it is great. What impressed me most is the exquisite beaded lace appliques, better than the picture. I have to say the workmanship is brilliant - there is no way I could get a dress like this in Australia for the price I paid. Thank you!!

By Chees - Mar 22, 2017

I got my dress today it loks more white than Ivory. The Buttons on the back ar until the end of my but. so I think they are getting way to far down, they should stop before my but. It looks not so stunning on me than on the Lady on the Homepage. also the application on the top Looks more beautiful on the Lady than on my Dress. But for the Prices it is ok.

By recep - Feb 23, 2017

I absolutely love my dress!! It fit to a T! I look like the girl in the picture!! I was a little concerned when processing my order took over three weeks but shipping was very quick. The dress is beautiful and well made. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day! Thanks!

By michelle-GB - Oct 25, 2016

The dress is exactly like the picture. I'm over the moon and so impressed with the service and speed of delivery. My family were apprehensive about buying my dress online, however having seen my dress they are amazed. Will definately be recommending :)

By Denise ON - Jan 22, 2017

Hi, I would recommend this website to everyone. My wedding dress, that I had made with custom measurements is absolutely gorgeous, even better than the image provided. The service was great, delivery quick. I am very happy with quality of the fabric and design of my dress.

By Verónica - Jan 16, 2017

Soy de Uruguay llegan envíos acá 

By kgsi - Jan 05, 2016

I received the package. It's marvelous . Before on time. Thanks .... A lot thanks. I received my dress, it looks the same as the model, is totally beautiful, the size is accurate, the fabric is of high quality. only waist a bit too loose. I recommend the responsibility of this company, It came before the scheduled time. thank you very much

By Danii - Aug 14, 2016

Me gusta el vestido.
Me casaré en febrero de 2017 Quiero saber qué mes tengo que hacer el pedido ?

By Jessica - Jun 06, 2016

I ordered this dress back in January, and received it at the beginning of April (even with New Years and all!). 

I was very skeptical in buying a dress online, I wasn't sure what to expect and I was very scared that the dress would come out terrible or that it might never even show up! I got sized to get the Custom Fit, put in my order and waited. Before placing the order I did a lot of research and the consensus was to pester for pictures, that was the best way to make sure your dress came out nice and the way you wanted it to. I also didn't want the train on the dress so I contacted them after placing the order asking them to take off the train (there is no comment section when ordering so any "alterations" to the dress you have to contact them separately) and to send me a picture of the completed dress before sending it. According to different reviews you have to ask them countless amount of times for the picture. They replied back saying that they will take off the train but that they would ensure that the dress would fine and that they would not send pictures. I asked about 3-4 more times before finally giving up (I don't really like continuously pushing and getting pushed back). So after agreeing to no picture I got a little nervous. The last week of March I received an email saying the my dress had shipped! And shipping was fast because it arrived at my house by the second week of April! I was so excited but surprised to find the DHL delivery guy just handing me a bag. I don't know I guess I was expecting something more along the lines of a cardboard box? But I immediately opened the bag, my dress looked stunning! I will admit it's not 100% like the picture (the bodice has what looks to be like different material but the style is on point). I tried it on and unfortunately it's a little big which I kind of expected even once I gave measurements because I'm just a tiny person. I was actually a little relived that it was big instead of too small! 

I was going to take pictures, but I sent my dress for alterations immediately, just in case. 

My overall experience was really good, I would definitely buy here again...if I was getting married again...but probably not. :) 

By Geneva - Aug 19, 2015

Love my dress and it arrived earlier then expected.

By nevadragon - Aug 18, 2015

The dress I ordered was perfect. It came earlier then expected and fit me perfectly. thank you dressilyme. 

By cardinalcupcak.. - Jul 10, 2015

Love everything about this dres! It is sooo stuning. This site is very good!! The dresses have reasonable prices and the quality is one of the best comparing other similar sites! The only one problem is the time the packet get to your home, but since you don't pay the shipping for most of the items, or you only pay a little price, I don't think waiting is a problem. The products are really beautiful, I found some things I couldn't fine anywhere else. I just say: try it!

By pmarr-23380 - Jun 13, 2015

I really enjoy the website Dressilyme_Dress ! The size  is true to fit . .. just make sure you check the chart!  This  is absolutely an elegant and glamorous wedding dress. The details around the neckline looks shining and gorgeous.  My order was delivered very fast and the package arrived in very good quality. And I also bought 2 necklaces and they're amazing, everybody's asks me where I bought it.

By barginfinder - May 27, 2015

I have had such great experiences with dressilyme, the prices are amazing, the clothing is good quality and the shipping is as fast than expected. The dress is well made and looks more expensive than it really was. I will absolutely continue to order from them in the future and recommend the site to others.

By NARDINA - Apr 22, 2015

The packets took about 4 weeks, but for me that's no problem!! I was in no hurry. The prices are very good for the quality of the dress. I love the details of the neckline and the straps, just look like the pictures. The pleats on the dress makes the dress a varied look. And fits me perfectly.

By luciana - Feb 04, 2015

qual o valor deste vestido em reais???