English
$ United States Dollar USD

All Categories

0

Average Rating:

5 (8 Reviews)

By Kelsey - Mar 10, 2017

I received my dress before the actual deliver date so I was very happy with that. When the dress came I was a little worried about the fit because I ordered a 6 and I'm a pretty solid 8. I'm about 5'6" and 145 lbs. It fit perfectly! Like the previous reviews say, you have a little room to work with since the back is a lace up. No bra needed, but it is pretty long so you will most likely need to hem the bottom. I would highly recommend this dress. 

By scolo71 - Jan 04, 2017

Much longer than expected (I am 5'3") And it was bumpy around the chest. Once I got it hemmed and then laced up it fit well. Very comfortable and don't need a bra.

By modea727 - Jan 03, 2017

I am very happy with the dress. Great price. It's more beautiful in person. I could of went down a size as I didn't want to chance it since my measurements were 3 different sizes. I was going to do custom but didn't want to chance not having in time as I procrastinated . If I went down a size the back woukd of looked better. 

By Sandra - Dec 29, 2016

It was the perfect fit and the perfect dress. Make sure you look at the size chart and take your own measurements. The lace up allows for more room if you need it. Everyone loved my dress.

By aideedo80 - Dec 29, 2016

For a "cheap" dress, this is really beautiful! I can't tell you how many compliments I got on it! Would definitely recommend especially for a small destination wedding like we had! 

By Jordan - Dec 16, 2016

Dress well sewn, nothing more, no sequins, rhinestones and others. on the photos it looks perfect. hides the stomach. in general, very very happy with the purchase. I advise everyone.

By ArLYN SANCHEZ - Dec 16, 2016

Order was about a month. required to add some details.the whole dress is not bad, the quality of lace is normal, and as for the long dress is very long, probably sewed players;-) it is necessary to cut at least 15 centimeters... my height 176. in the chest is too large, that is, you can order the size and even two sizes smaller ratio of price-quality is excellent. ordered size 16 w

By Galina L. - Oct 26, 2016

I'm just delighted!!! elegant dress, already bought, and is the second bought by the end of the evening wear)))) shipping is sooo mega fast))) ordered by the table sizes everything fits) snow-white))) only a little bit long, but not a problem to hem))) in general I am very davolno)))) thanks seller;)