English
$ United States Dollar USD

0

Average Rating:

5 (37 Reviews)

By gina - Nov 02, 2016

hey girls, i got this dress and it looks just like the picture aside from the spaghetti straps being only a little bit thicker. it comes with a detachable ribbon belt thing.. and it is pretty poofy on it's own, there are so many layers of tulle!! i didn't need a petticoat for it to look like the photo. my pic is pretty awful quality but i hope it helps! 

By Nienke - Dec 19, 2016

Dress went a little more than a month. the seller responsive life. generally dress very very very beautiful. simple and tasteful. with a high waist. very fluffy and easy. the fabric is electrified, so that the arm antistatic) is shorter than the dress very good

By stephanie - Dec 15, 2016

Is wonderful, excellent quality! qst ankora hope buy from selling

By Sescily - Dec 14, 2016

LOVE this dress. Exactly as described and fit perfect.

Hope this helps because I sure do wish I could find more reviews like my own.

By bambajune - Dec 05, 2016

This dress is amazing!!! I absolutely adore it!:) Highly reccomend it!! 

By - Nov 20, 2016

After checking reviews I decided to order from Dressilyme. I was very skeptical as I didn't know what the dress was going to actually look like. I just received my dress and couldn't be happier!! It's gorgeous and exceptional quality. It has a lace bodice and plain tulle on the front but has gorgeous lace detail on the back, exactly like the pictures. The top is thick and has satin lining. The straps are made of a satin material that matches the sash, the straps on mine are thin and what I wanted. 5 stars from me!!!

By Andrea - Sep 06, 2016

My dress arrived today aaaaand its perfect . Im a plus size so i ordered custom sized dress . It fits me perfectly. Thanks to Dressily team. Here is the pic

By Bonny - May 09, 2017

I got my dress and absolutely love it!!!!! It looks just like the picture!!!!! Also I needed to have a dress with no train and they accomadted all my needs! Buying this dress was a great expiernce and saved me a lot of money. The dress is the exact size, color and length I expected! Also the lace detail is so classy looking! 

By Niki - Mar 01, 2017

Ladies, let me tell you- never in my life have I written a review and dared to attach pictures, but my experience with dressilyme demands one. 

The dress was delivered to me in the US 8 days after I order it!!!!!! And the dress is lovely!!!!! 
I read all the reviews (a few times) before finally purchasing it. Every review on here is absolutely true!  The look is simple but quite pretty. The lace appliqués in the back are stunning. The straps on mine are thick but I intend to take them off anyway. For once, I am very happy about buying a dress online. And it's an important one. 

P.s- I even got 50% off on shipping because of some deal that was going on. 

By Vânia Fernandes - Dec 15, 2016

The dress is absolutely stunning, high quality, the communication went very smooth. seller is great!! I am very happy. Thank you so much!!

By alexandra - Dec 06, 2016

Come for a month, brought home by courier. I am delighted all as in the picture, as I wanted! thank you! only a very long time the seller sends the goods, almost 2 weeks. but very fast delivery. so put 5 stars.

By Rosie - Nov 19, 2016

it came earlier than expected and I didn't even need to get it altered caese it fit PERFECTLY (CUSTOMIZED FITTING). so worth the wait. tons of compliments.

By Xtina - Nov 17, 2016

Just received my package in the mail a bit of a delay but all good and couldn't be happier. What you see on those photos is what you get. The dress is so beautifully made. Thank you DressilyMe.

By Sharon M - Nov 16, 2016

Perfect!!!
Dress was delivered on schedule and was EXACTLY as it appears in the picture. Fully lined and a perfect fit. Great service and a great quality item.

By Derwyn Rutko - Nov 15, 2016

Everything was the best. The dress looks terrific fits perfectly and makes me trust that any thing I order from here will be the right stuff

By jillberntwhite - Nov 10, 2016

Beautiful dress!The dress looks well made and as pictured.

By LivisMammy - Nov 10, 2016

This dress is beautiful, very well made, will never order from anywhere else!

By Pavel P. - Nov 13, 2016

Very Very Beautiful Dress!!!! I would love to put pictures but my fiancee says is bad luck if I see before the wedding.... but she told is very beautiful is exactly what she expected.... I order the petticoat too and is like the picture! I'm very satisfied, the communication with the seller was excelent... always respond my messages and help me in all the proccess to order the dress... it came very quickly to Peru in 5 days to my house, less than a month to received with all process of making it Thank you very much!!!!!

By Farogat - Nov 09, 2016

Very good product and fast delivery . I really appreciate this seller and I recommend him! very good services. definitely I love it so much and worth it.

By olayiwola.yilu - Nov 08, 2016

Super fast delivery, very well done, Beautiful dress, I recommend!

By mpvincent - Nov 03, 2016

I just received my dress and I am in LOVE! Looks just like in the photos. It is very good quality. I had previously ordered a different dress and it was too small so I went 2 sizes bigger and this one is a little big. But I will get it tailored as the date gets closer. Other than that the dress is beautiful.

By AshBates08 - Nov 02, 2016

I received it before scheduled time. The detailing is not cheap at all.  I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day coming up soon. Thanks so much and to the tailors who made the dress. Y'all did an amazing job. I will definitely order from this site again.

By badchicck - Nov 06, 2016

Very fast delivery. I was asked to be in a wedding and I waited til the last minute to purchase my dress. I thought I was in a bit of trouble being as though some people order took approximately 2 weeks. Mines took less than a week and I am grateful!!

By Ak - Nov 05, 2016

I love the dress...it's very beautiful..but when you buying it, make sure you use your measurements. I am currently us size 14 but I bought 18w just in case and it fit very well

By marlisascreen - Nov 04, 2016

I absolutely love this dress!!!!!!!! The quality is great and it looks just like the picture. it runs a little small though I wear a 10 but I ordered a 12 and it fits perfect so I suggest going up a size

By Dress perfect - Nov 03, 2016

Thank goodness I got a size bigger because it fitted great

By abt_kat15 - Nov 02, 2016

The dress was perfect! It was a little bit too long but I expected that. It looked gorgeous on and was super flattering. I needed it for a wedding and waited until the last minute to order it so I was very pleased with how quickly it got here. Will definitely be purchasing again.

By jennijax - Nov 01, 2016

Absolutely gorgeous! Was just like it said fit was perfect.

By acopling - Oct 31, 2016

I love the dress. Its beautiful

By cmac123 - Oct 06, 2016

had been searching for this dress for months but no luck on original designer. 
took a chance and bought this one
was very very impressed-will need slight alterations but otherwise very happy!!!!
there is lace applique on the back which i didnt know of,but it is beautiful!!!

By Annie - Aug 15, 2016

I'm in amazement! I purchased another dress prior to buying this one because I was having second thoughts on the first (from David's Bridal). I had very low expectations about this because it was SO inexpensive... Well I purchased this dress on March 13th. I didn't rush the delivery at all and it is March 24th and it is here and  PERFECT! It is exactly what it appears in the photos. They took great care to flip the dress inside out for shipping. I couldn't be happier right now OR more surprised. SO impressed and excited! Thank you Dressilyme!!!

By Jessena - Aug 05, 2016

Thanks very much! I was totally impressed with the quality of this dress. Everyone at the wedding, complimented on how beautifully this gown was made. I will come again.

By Tam - Jul 17, 2016

Can someone please share of a picture of this dress!?!?! I am really interested in it.

By tania - May 27, 2016

I ordered it on 13th of June and it was shipped  fifteen days after! the dress is the same at the dress shown on the pictures, and it fit me well. I have a dreamed wedding dress! 

By Elissa - Mar 22, 2016

The dress is amazing and it looks exactly like the photos! I ordered it with lace back style and it is perfect! The preparation and delivery was really fast, only 15 days in total! Excellent communication and support from the seller! Thank you! 

By Kasi - Mar 22, 2016

Would you mind please sharing pictures of the dress? I am considering buying it but would really like to see it first!

By jules3414 - Mar 15, 2016

I order a wedding dress from dressilyme. I like it and my friends praise it, too. It is simple but gorgeous. The soft tulle skirt flows gently when I move. Thanks to dressilyme.