English
$ United States Dollar USD

All Categories

0

Average Rating:

5 (15 Reviews)

By Jessica - Mar 01, 2017

Received the dress today & its gorgeous. Exactly what I ordered. Fits perfectly. Took about 6 weeks to receive it but its well worth it. Would order from this site again. 

By elinito - Jan 03, 2017

The dress is amazing. Looking exactly like on the picture. I am really happy that my order arrived so fast and secured.

By Happy - Sep 29, 2016

I received my dress last week I like it so much. Excellent customer service and fast shipment. Thank you

By sa_guerzoni - Aug 20, 2016

I was very happy that I ordered this dress. I received it about a month after placing my order and it fits perfectly. It is very flattering. I cannot wait to show off my new dress on the wedding!

By sandy - Jul 12, 2016

Very beautiful. I have used customs size and it fit perfectly. Price very low compare to wedding dress in Canada. I received a lot of compliments from our guests. Thanks a lot!

By sandy - Jul 12, 2016

Very beautiful. I have used customs size and it fit perfectly. Price very low compare to wedding dress in Canada. I received a lot of compliments from our guests. Thanks a lot!

By V - Jul 05, 2016

Hi if I need a bigger size dress than the one mentioned above is it possible. Do you have plus size measurements?

By Madeline - Jun 11, 2016

hello, Is it possible to add sleeves to the dress and change the tulle with organza satin???

By Lorena - Feb 16, 2016

Excellent dress with good quality fabric. The only thing I would suggest is to speed up the processing time. what I favorate of this site is they allowed for minor alteration eg. adding straps or changing the length of the dress. I love their customer service.

By sorymar - Feb 15, 2016

El vestido me parecio sencillo pero lindo, como a  mi me gusta, la atención al cliente es excelente, se preocupan mucho por la calidad, son muy amables,  como compre todo los zapatos si me quedaron apretados, hermosos pero no me quedaron, sugiero que pidan una talla mas chicas, con respecto a los accesorios son de muy buena calidad y también muy lindo. me gusto mucho esta pagina y la super recomiendo

By Jessica - Jan 14, 2016

The dress is so beautiful, excellent material and clipping. No size issue. I was thought it may keep me waiting for so long but it came much earlier in 3 weeks. Thank you so much for the good service and fast delivery.

By Maggie - Nov 24, 2015

I ordered this dress for my wedding in December. I am going to give a full review when I receive it. So far so good. Just hope it comes in on time. I am a plus size bride and I ordered this dress in lavender blush.

By Angie - Nov 19, 2015

delivery real fast though selected express, received the dress in very good condition. need to alter just because of my height. this is my second time buying here, surely will buy some more in future

By soledad - Aug 26, 2015

hola
que enagua usa este vestido???

By austynsgrammy - Jun 28, 2015

This is my third time to order from thw site. This dress is ordered for my wedding in August. This is a simply designed dress. I love the quality of the dress. The detail on the dress is simple but delicate. The dress is true to size and it fits me perfectly. I love it so mych.  Dressilyme is a great site to find great products at reasonable prices. The quality of the clothing I have purchased on this site is really great.