English
$ United States Dollar USD

All Categories

0

Average Rating:

5 (30 Reviews)

By giusi - Aug 29, 2016

I was really afraid of buying my wedding dress online. after reading, and rereading reviews, watching video reviews for about a month, I decided to trust dressilyme. the result? AMAZING! the dress is beautiful. perfect in all details. I've asked for some changes and they did a very good job. I asked to add a sleeve, and they used the same lace of the other applications on the dress. I couldn't be happier! Ive ordered together with it the petticoat satyle WPC0JT52 and it fits perfect, plus veil style WVE0VR52 , which looks absolutely amazing on it. the  only problem was in the veils, which has got glitters spreding everywhere. the applications on the dress are very raffinated. I ordered a dress with my mesurements, and it fits very good. the customer service works perfect, with attenction to all requests: I'm quite skinny, with a very big brest (32DDD), and they made it that way that gives me extra support. very recommended! Thanks dressilyme for making the dress of my dreams!

By ana - Apr 21, 2015

buen dia,disculpen estoy interesada en uno de sus vestidos, intente hacer el pedido pero hubo un problema con la tarjeta la cual ya arregle en el banco, pero despues de eso e intentado comunicarme con ustedes constantemente y no obtengo respuesta alguna,son una empresa seria? ,les envie e-mail en varias ocaciones sin obtener respuesta que hago para obtener mi vestido?

By Yoyo - Dec 23, 2016

I can't find any words to express how much I am pleased and happy to see my dress. It is a beautiful dress and fabric quality is very good. I would like to recommend you to all of my friends.

By Jackeline - Nov 22, 2016

Super Feliz con mi vestido esta lindo igual a la foto. Recomiendo totalmente esta página es seguro y confiable.  Muy profesionales 

By - Nov 21, 2016

Hola hoy recibí mi vestido aquí en Guatemala estoy muy feliz y satisfecha del vestido que ordene son muy cumplidos y el trabajo es profesional. Recomiendo Está página 100% 😘 después adjunto imágenes. 

By Cristina - Jul 26, 2016

Can anybody please post pictures of this dress? Thank you

By Justine - May 01, 2016

I received my wedding dress and it was so beautiful!!! I have to admit, I was so nervous buying without trying it on and the price is reasonable. So nice!!

By rimmadu - Mar 21, 2016

Love my wedding dress! All my friends admired it. I am 1.58m and it is a little long for me. Quality is great! I received it about 2-3 weeks after placing my order and the customer service is great. It is very flattering.

By Ashley - Feb 17, 2016

My mother and I had ordered this dress for my upcoming wedding in July, and I must say... I LOVE IT! It is sooo perfect for me and my body type. This dress will look great on a woman of any size. It fit like a glove and the quality is beautiful! The only complaint I could have would be my boobs don't fit as well there was a lot of space. But I am probably just going to take it to a tailor to fix that. Other than that, I'm in love with this dress.

By kacie935 - Jul 07, 2015

I am very pleased with the items I have received from Dressilyme; I got this wedding dress and some wedding accessories. All of the items were of good quality, true to photos on site & the dress I've ordered were amazingly comfortable. The dress is fits me wonderfully and it shows my curves well. I am an happy customer and will be doing a lot of shopping on the site in the near future.

By Sadai29 - Jun 11, 2015

I have two friend. One buy a dress on store and othe buy this dress here. My friend en who buy on store was angry because my other friend  was a beautiful gown more economic and she paid a thousands of dollar for a simply dress... I recommend a lot of time...

By kimzinha - May 19, 2015

Could anyone please show me the dress review? I want to buy this one but Im not sure about the quality. Thank you all

By maria rene - May 05, 2015

you need to this dress petticoat

By Gaby - Apr 24, 2015

Buen día, soy de México, y me interesa EL VESTIDO PERO NO PUEDO HACER EL PAGO E INGRESAR LAS MEDIDAS, ME PODRÍAN ASESORAR 
MUCHAS GRACIAS

By bohnie - Apr 22, 2015

The dress is amamzing. True to Size. This dress looks adorable. I sm a 36DD and I was able to wear this without a bra. I am 5'7 & the length is just right.  Absolute great shopping experience, very easy to process, fast handling and shipping.

By yareli - Apr 15, 2015

Hola estoy interesada en un vestido y quiero saber el precio de envío a México Distrito Federal, el tiempo que tarda en llegar y si el vestido llega al domicilio del comprador?

Gracias

By patricia barnes - Apr 14, 2015

I hesitate to buy clothes online, but this dress was a great find. The material is high quality and the color is bright and exactly matches the picture. The dress fits my bodice perfect and  just hugs my curves. But the skirt is long for me. Thanks to the wedding date is in July, I have enough time to do some alteration.

By herly - Mar 31, 2015

hola quiero saber como es la medida hueco de fondo a que se refiere no entiendo

By Sandy1 - Mar 25, 2015

The dress arrived earlier than expected, and was exactly as pictured, very elegant and charming on me. The size was accurately described also. The pleats, sewing and trim-work was really pretty.  It's a very nice flattering mermaid dress!  Very pleased with purchase.

By Cheryl Bee - Mar 20, 2015

I Love this dress! It is an elegant wedding dress that can show my curves.  very feminie, beautiful, comfortable. Im not a big fan of beading on clothes, but this has just the right amount placed in such a way that it is SO flattering! I'm 5'9 and wear a 10-12 . it is a comfy fit, i could lose 10 pounds and it would stil fit.

By Lucivânia Silva - Mar 11, 2015

Hola, me pregunto cuánto tiempo se tarda en obtener este vestido aquí en Brasil, cómo el pago? Tengo que pagar el flete, así?

By kathy - Mar 02, 2015

El vestido es maravilloso!!!! estoy sorprendida con la calidad del vestido, la forma todo es perfecto. Totalmente recomendable!!!!

By bero - Jan 02, 2015

Estoy feliz. he pedido este vestido con mucho temor por que antes pedi en otra pagina y fue una experiencia  horrible, y la verdad que es un vestido muy bonito y de muy buena calidad. gracias lo recomiendo

By Nicole - Dec 06, 2014

OMG!! This dress fit me PERFECTLY & was so detailed!! After such a horrendous experience with another website, Dressilyme was a heaven-sent blessing!! THANK YOU!!

By monie - Nov 27, 2014

This is a gorgeous dress. I want to buy it but I am scared it do not fit me right

By Webber - Nov 08, 2014

The dress is BEAUTIFUL! Just like the photo! Love it so much! I bought it and it is perfect! I am so happy and satisfied! Recomend!

By Zenobia - Nov 02, 2014

I absolutely love it! It's extremely flattering and the material is so thick and glamorous. It's everything I wanted it to be!!!

By Clayton - Nov 02, 2014

I ordered this dress and I admit I was little hesitant about buying it on line, but when it arrived it was amazing. It fit like a glove, the material and stitching was awesome,and the price was so great.

By Melody - Oct 29, 2014

i really wonder about this awesome gown. i don't know how they are selling it at this price.am really exited to wear it on ma wedding day.am sure i will be too pretty in this awesome gown.

By isabel cristina - Oct 03, 2014

NEW! Gorgeous Organza Satin Mermaid Sweetheart Neckline Natural Waistline Wedding Dress With Beaded Lace Applliques
STYLE NO.WWD99388