English
$ United States Dollar USD

All Categories

0

Average Rating:

5 (10 Reviews)

By Mary - May 07, 2017

Can someone please post an actual picture of how the dress looks physically please if you really want to help other buyers be as bold. Thank you so much. You can email me your look if you don't mind at [email protected] 

By Stephanie - Apr 06, 2017

I ordered a custom dress on 3/9/17.  I received and email for everything, from tailoring, to shipped, even custom passing.  I received my dress today 4/3/17!!!! I could not be happier. At first I didn't like it when I took it out the bag because there are gold  rhinestones in the middle of each pearl flower center. I was also unsure about the bra I would need for it. Can I tell you when I put it on nothing even matter nothing. It looks great. OMG. I can not express over this review how not only does it fit me JUST as I ask!!!!! The bra is built in and fits perfect.  Ok no understand I have had three babies and breastfeed them all.  THANK YOU so much I love it trust them it's worth it forget DB or any other store! 

By Emily - Jan 20, 2017

Couldn't have asked for a more perfect dress. Looks exactly like the picture. Needs minor alterations to get my exact fit, but that is to be expected when ordering online. Great job DM!

By Antonella - Jul 19, 2016

Finally I received it today!!!! It was a little late because dressilyme needed some more days to complete it for it was a little complicated dress but now it's mine!!! It's a really beautiful dress!!! Very nicely tailored and the material is magnificent! The bust is amazing! Well done!

By Shannon Maxwell - Jun 03, 2016

I didn’t get any irritated feel to my skin from the beaded design made in this wedding dress. The shipment of this wedding dress was done with promptness by this online store.

By Ginger - Apr 06, 2016

I saw this dress advertised on a small  FaceBook ad and I tried to find it everywhere to no avail.Then I came across Dressilyme,com and was searching for my wedding dress and after hours of looking and saving favorites I was about to order and then this dress came up. I was over the moon. I ordered the dress and within a month it was in my hands. I truly did not expect the dress to look as it did in the picture but to my surprise it was better!! It is simply stunning and I can't wait to wear it ..Wedding is not until June of   2017. The quality and the workmanship of the beading and fabric is exceptional .. I am so pleased I am looking for my reception dress on here as well.

By Viviana López - Mar 14, 2016

It's a cool shopping experience online! I bought my wedding dress on this store, which is really glamorous and exquisite. The unique stylish design makes a splendid look. Everyone amazed and most of my friends asked me for where to buy. How i wish my big day could come ASAP!

By Ramona - Jan 09, 2016

I fell in love with this dress and had to have it for my intimate back yard wedding. I ordered it with custom measurements because I am only 5'2". I was thrilled when my dress arrived sooner than expected! It fit perfectly. Definitely worth the minimal custom fee. My only advice is to be cautious when taking the dress out of the packaging as there are so many beading on the front and back of dress. Also, it arrives wrinkled because it is folded. I am hoping the wrinkles hang out as I was advised not to press or steam the spandex.

By Liset Pabón - Dec 24, 2015

I have a half sleeve super colorful tattoo on my left arm, and some shaded stars falling down my right shoulder down my back to my thigh. The dress is a lower cut in the back, so you can see quite a few of the stars. I am so in love with it. Thank you for making the amazing dress for me.

By Karl-Hermann Höfkens - Nov 18, 2015

I can't tell you how much I love this dress! The fit was perfect (by following directions and using the size their measurements indicated - not my normal size), It's super comfortable and naturally hang down. I can wear it all night, and I love the way they look. The pearls on the back are gorgeous. It delivered faster than anticipated! I will definitely order again and again - with the style, fit, comfort, price and delivery it's a win-win!!