English
$ United States Dollar USD

0

Average Rating:

5 (11 Reviews)

By Antoinette Azzopardi - Nov 05, 2015

Amazing site full of fantastic wedding acessories and at reasonable price! Great delivery times and my veil come in excellent condition.

By J15at - Jun 05, 2016

I ordered this veil the shipping was fast but the quality wasn't very good. The edge of the veil wasn't well cut or clean cut but it can be used.

By Allison - Mar 14, 2016

Exquisite lace appliques make the tulle veil beautiful. The service is good. Thanks!

By Debbie Caird - Nov 07, 2015

I ordered a veil from Dressilyme. It took a bit long time to arrive, and response from customer services was a little slow. But eventually I did receive the veil in the end and was quite nice. I would recommend dressilyme with respect to quality of goods.

By Eva-Rosa Kanuthsen - Sep 22, 2015

I think this is pretty, matching well for my tulle dress. I find anything I need on dressilyme and I find it for any budget. shoppers review can make a informed buy. Great on-line shop :)

By karito - Jan 02, 2015

quisiera este velo pero un poco mas largo como de 3metros...se podria hacer uno de 3metros? cuanto costoraia?

By huda - Dec 14, 2014

Hi how are  iwant order wedding drees can you make it the veli same &close arms 
matrial??

By Tiffany J - Jul 11, 2014

I purchased this for my wedding dress, and it received so many compliments. It is truly beautiful and the quality is amazing. A great purchase. I am a high end shopper.

By Yuliya Tka - Aug 02, 2014

Appears much prettier in person. Very Well. Good fabric. Well worth it. Looked beautiful on my wedding gown.

By Essy - Feb 16, 2013

My sister ordered this veil for me. I wasn't sure what to expect. But it was okay, and I will use it. I like how long it is. Good for the price.

By aimeeg - Jan 25, 2013

I ordered this veil and it is more like a nice table cloth. The lace is cheap lace and I won't be able to use it for my wedding veil. Slightly disappointing but cheap price.