English
$ United States Dollar USD

All Categories

0

Average Rating:

5 (9 Reviews)

By Trandre - May 26, 2017

I received my dress today, have to admit that  I was a ball of nerves before opening the box unsure if what was inside would look like the picture, well let's just say...the dress was absolutely beautiful !!! ,  and material is of good quality. I was skeptical about ordering online, but took a chance after reading many positive reviews, and I am so glad I did :) I would definitely recommend this site to any future brides who are looking for beautiful gowns at reasonable prices, and may I add that the shipping was very fast, wasn't expecting my dress to arrive until approximately a month after placing order and it arrived in 14 days :).. looking forward to wearing this beautiful gown on my very special day. thanks dressilyme !!!!

By Marlyn - Apr 28, 2017

Buenas tarde

Quieto saber si la organza questo usan es de Buena cualidad  o es la lucida que parece plastica?El Envio  del vestido es e una Caja o en  una funda?

By debsy33 - Feb 26, 2017

Dress arrived and i was over the moon with it, although i ordered a size 18 for i know you need to go up a size for dresses it was more a size 16 so i will need to lost weight to get into it as more for a size 14. The dress itself is lovely the material is perfect you would never know it was a cheaper dress well worth the money i paid.

By sarah.morgan239 - Feb 24, 2017

i got my dress today ... it was really perfect, i am so pleased with the back design, thank you sooooo much for every thing you made my day :)

By dariana - Dec 16, 2016

Thank u so much I am so pleased. The dress is exactly as it looks

By super11 - Dec 09, 2016

I have ordered this dress for my wedding, and can't say how happy I am with this.

By Lúcia - Dec 04, 2016

I just want to thank you very very much for the lovely dress. It looks exactly like the picture and I'm very happy with the result.

By Hks1977 - Nov 16, 2016

the dress is beautiful & exactly like the picture, the only issue I have is it runs a little small. be sure to order 1 size up of what you normally wear.

By Cs - Oct 24, 2016

I ordered this dress and it was completely gorgeous, the detail on the dress was excellent just like the photo, everything was perfect. Customer service was great, they also were very responsive to enquiries. The delivery time was accurate, I will definitely order again and recommend it.