English
$ United States Dollar USD

0

Average Rating:

5 (8 Reviews)

By jomariedavis - Feb 24, 2017

Dress arrived. Everything was good. expecially the price.  It is completely same as the picture, I will order two more dresses.love it!

By jevanstaylor - Jan 17, 2017

This dress was beautiful, it was a little tight in the waist but overall a beautiful dress!

By sher - Dec 01, 2016

I am so excited to receive such a gorgeous dress in less than a month of ordering it and I can't wait to flaunt it. I ordered this dress in pink and I feel like a princess wearing it. The sequins were sewn on beautifully and the dress looks super expensive. Purchasing the dress was easy. Customer service replied almost instantly and resolved every issue I had in such a professional manner. I must say I am very impressed! The website has a wide selection of dresses and I am sure to order more dresses from you in the near future! Thank you for the superb service and for this dress that I am absolutely in love with! 

By Tina K - Sep 01, 2016

I bought the dress for a wedding party coming soon! so happy to be the focus on the party the date!! Thanks for your nice job. Thanks!!

By Bruna Marcon - Aug 25, 2016

Great item very satisfied recommended seller

By Melissa - Jul 22, 2016

The material is rich and comfortable, and beading on top is a real masterpiece! I love the dress. Got it sooner than I had thought of and it fits like a glove.

By mariargeo - Jun 04, 2016

THANK YOU!!! The dress is beautiful and fits me perfect. I will have to have it taken in but that's my reason for dieting. I am so incredibly happy with my purchase and I will buy from you every time I need an item like this. THANK YOU again for the wonderful dress you made!

By emmyandsess - May 25, 2016

It's a great dress better than I thought. Very good~ love it very much! I would advise everyone to order from this site.